Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1585
2 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1534
3 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1507
4 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1468
5 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1345
6 DOBRICEAN IONUT (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1314
7 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1242
8 Tompea Viorel (tompeaviorel) Suceava 1227
9 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1226
10 Costineanu Raluca (RalucaCostineanu) Suceava 1201
11 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1167
12 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1158
13 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1154
14 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1145
15 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1131
16 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1099
17 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 1041
18 ANDRU-PAD ADRIANA ANDRADA (andrada_pad) Bihor 1038
19 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 1009
20 ⛔ Moca Andrei ⛔ (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 976
21 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 953
22 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 951
23 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 915
24 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 913
25 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 880
26 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 870
27 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 867
28 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 865
29 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
30 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 841
31 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 840
32 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 835
33 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 831
34 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 819
35 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 804
36 Blahovici Andrei (Dawlau) Suceava 803
37 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 799
38 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 795
39 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 788
40 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 778
41 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 772
42 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 772
43 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 771
44 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 766
45 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 764
46 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 761
47 Anti Bogdan (bogdan98) Bistrita Nasaud 749
48 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 749
49 Lazar Marius Gabriel (LazarMG) Bistrita Nasaud 745
50 Burduhosu Mihai (BurduhosuMihai) Iasi 745
51 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 743
52 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 741
53 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 738
54 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 726
55 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 722
56 Toadere Andreas Robert (ToadereAndreas) Bistrita Nasaud 719
57 Comanelea Alexandru Sebastian (sebi1891) Bucuresti 717
58 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 713
59 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 711
60 Gavrilas Andrei (PimpMaster) Bistrita Nasaud 709
61 Racheriu Nicolae (racheriunicolae) Mures 709
62 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 709
63 Sfechis Alin (sfechisalin) Bistrita Nasaud 704
64 Grigore Diana (dyanag) Bucuresti 700
65 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 697
66 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 696
67 Csillag Szabolcs (csillagszaby) Bistrita Nasaud 695
68 Rus Alexandru (hardline_engineer) Sibiu 690
69 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 690
70 Vasiliu Dragoş (vasi461) Mures 689
71 Berbecariu Dorin (Sconxu) Bistrita Nasaud 687
72 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 687
73 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 685
74 Paduraru Razvan (Razvan_099) Bistrita Nasaud 682
75 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 680
76 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 675
77 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 674
78 Atanasov Mihai Razvan (SirRazvan) Neamt 674
79 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 672
80 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 666
81 Dumitrescu Andrei (dumitrescu_andrei) Gorj 665
82 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 664
83 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 664
84 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 662
85 Apostol Horia (ApostolHoria) Suceava 662
86 Barbu Mihai (Mihai_Barbu) Valcea 661
87 Hiticas Claudiu (ClaudiuH) Bistrita Nasaud 660
88 Buduran Bianca (BiancaBuduran) Gorj 658
89 Anitoaei Teodor (Teoh) Iasi 657
90 Pastea Irina (IrinaPastea) Hunedoara 655
91 Brabete Adrian (adrianbrabete) Valcea 654
92 Virtan Alina Elena (VirtanAlinaElena) Gorj 653
93 Cornei Laura (lavren) Iasi 650
94 Vranau Claudia (Claudia1999) Bistrita Nasaud 649
95 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 649
96 Udristoiu Alexandra (alexandra_udristoiu) Dolj 645
97 Oniga Gabriela (goniga99) Bistrita Nasaud 645
98 Axente Cristina (phoenix) Bucuresti 643
99 Galatan Iulia (iuliagalatan) Bistrita Nasaud 638
100 Belu Marian (Marian_Belu) Valcea 638