Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1853
2 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1786
3 Tompea Viorel (tompeaviorel) Suceava 1742
4 Dobricean Ionuţ (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1579
5 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1538
6 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1521
7 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1510
8 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1396
9 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1377
10 Moca Andrei (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 1319
11 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1270
12 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1260
13 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1259
14 Visinescu Violeta (violeta_visinescu) Prahova 1232
15 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1216
16 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 1199
17 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 1178
18 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 1176
19 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 1171
20 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1168
21 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1155
22 Crețoiu Patricia (Patricel24) Gorj 1118
23 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 1083
24 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 1083
25 Pracsiu Dan (dnprx) Vaslui 1080
26 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 1079
27 Dascalescu Stefan (stefdasca) Neamt 1062
28 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 1061
29 Olteanu Alexandru (AlexandruOlteanu20161111) Bucuresti 1049
30 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 1037
31 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 1034
32 Horia Apostol (ApostolHoria) Suceava 1015
33 Gudiu Adela (AdelaG) Gorj 1008
34 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 1005
35 Peticaru Alexandru (AlexandruPeticaru) Tulcea 1005
36 Duliba Ruben (RubenDuliba) Neamt 1000
37 ciprian ur$ulean (ciprianursulean) Suceava 997
38 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 988
39 Arco Spark (Arco) Botosani 987
40 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 971
41 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 964
42 Todirisca Cezar (CezarTD) Botosani 963
43 Peptenaru Marin Vasile (Marin_Vasile_Peptenaru) Gorj 953
44 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 937
45 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 922
46 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 915
47 Ciocîrlan Robert (ciocirlanr) Neamt 911
48 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 904
49 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 896
50 ✔️ Popa Adrian (a53) Valcea 893
51 ✔️Andrei Bădescu (AndreiBadescu) Gorj 893
52 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 889
53 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 883
54 Groza Mihai (GrozaMihai) Gorj 874
55 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 872
56 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 872
57 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 871
58 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 870
59 Mihu Suzana (suzanica) Suceava 870
60 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 867
61 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
62 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 853
63 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 852
64 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 850
65 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 849
66 Rebenciuc Paul-Florin (paul01) Suceava 848
67 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 844
68 Pricop Razvan (RazorBest) Bucuresti 842
69 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 842
70 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 841
71 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 839
72 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 839
73 Rizescu Bogdan (rizescubogdan01) Gorj 837
74 Dumitrescu Andrei (dumitrescu_andrei) Gorj 833
75 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 832
76 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 830
77 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 830
78 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 829
79 Dev Execute (alexandrudinu4) Prahova 829
80 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 822
81 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 820
82 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 820
83 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 816
84 Rotaru Radu Stefan (RotaruRadu) Gorj 816
85 Lazaroiu Lucas (Lucas26) Arges 816
86 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 812
87 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 804
88 Gavrilas Andrei (PimpMaster) Bistrita Nasaud 799
89 Popa Daniel (popadaniel72) Hunedoara 795
90 Florea Alexandra (allexandraflorea) Arges 795
91 Boyte Raluca (ralucaB) Bistrita Nasaud 793
92 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 792
93 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 790
94 Jurcut Paul (Jurcut_Paul) Bihor 790
95 Gavrilovici Eduard (EduardGavrilovici) Suceava 789
96 Tudorescu Ana-Maria (AnaMaria1973) Gorj 788
97 Granu Vlad Dragos (GranuVlad) Gorj 787
98 Ivan Remus (IvanRemus) Iasi 782
99 Puican Cristian-Alin (PuicanCristian_Alin) Bucuresti 780
100 Ursache Liliana (lilianaursache) Bacau 780