Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1556
2 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1531
3 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1467
4 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1445
5 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1309
6 DOBRICEAN IONUT (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1253
7 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1196
8 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1195
9 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1160
10 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1153
11 Costineanu Raluca (RalucaCostineanu) Suceava 1147
12 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1143
13 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1124
14 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1095
15 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1083
16 Tompea Viorel (tompeaviorel) Suceava 1027
17 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 991
18 ANDRU-PAD ADRIANA ANDRADA (andrada_pad) Bihor 991
19 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 977
20 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 939
21 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 934
22 Moca Andrei ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 929
23 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 907
24 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 905
25 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 869
26 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 866
27 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 865
28 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
29 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 840
30 Popa Bogdan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 834
31 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 826
32 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 825
33 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 817
34 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 801
35 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 793
36 Blahovici Andrei (Dawlau) Suceava 784
37 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 780
38 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 774
39 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 770
40 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 767
41 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 761
42 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 754
43 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 754
44 Anti Bogdan (bogdan98) Bistrita Nasaud 749
45 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 749
46 Burduhosu Mihai (BurduhosuMihai) Iasi 745
47 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 741
48 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 739
49 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 737
50 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 735
51 Lazar Marius Gabriel (LazarMG) Bistrita Nasaud 725
52 Toadere Andreas Robert (ToadereAndreas) Bistrita Nasaud 719
53 Comanelea Alexandru Sebastian (sebi1891) Bucuresti 717
54 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 709
55 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 705
56 Sfechis Alin (sfechisalin) Bistrita Nasaud 703
57 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 703
58 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 703
59 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 696
60 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 691
61 Rus Alexandru (hardline_engineer) Sibiu 690
62 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 689
63 Berbecariu Dorin (Sconxu) Bistrita Nasaud 687
64 Grigore Diana (dyanag) Bucuresti 687
65 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 683
66 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 679
67 Vasiliu Dragoş (vasi461) Mures 673
68 Csillag Szabolcs (csillagszaby) Bistrita Nasaud 670
69 Paduraru Razvan (Razvan_099) Bistrita Nasaud 668
70 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 668
71 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 665
72 Atanasov Mihai Razvan (SirRazvan) Neamt 663
73 Buduran Bianca (BiancaBuduran) Gorj 658
74 Barbu Mihai (Mihai_Barbu) Valcea 657
75 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 655
76 Racheriu Nicolae (racheriunicolae) Mures 654
77 Brabete Adrian (adrianbrabete) Valcea 653
78 Hiticas Claudiu (ClaudiuH) Bistrita Nasaud 653
79 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 652
80 Virtan Alina Elena (VirtanAlinaElena) Gorj 649
81 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 645
82 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 645
83 Udristoiu Alexandra (alexandra_udristoiu) Dolj 644
84 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 644
85 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 644
86 Axente Cristina (phoenix) Bucuresti 642
87 Belu Marian (Marian_Belu) Valcea 638
88 Anitoaei Teodor (Teoh) Iasi 637
89 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 637
90 Pastea Irina (IrinaPastea) Hunedoara 636
91 Vranau Claudia (Claudia1999) Bistrita Nasaud 635
92 Ionescu Mihai (Mihaionescu) Valcea 635
93 Tirca Miruna (mirunatirca) Gorj 633
94 Oniga Gabriela (goniga99) Bistrita Nasaud 631
95 Oprea Mihai (Mihai145) Valcea 631
96 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 631
97 Gavril Alexandra (AlexandraGavril) Neamt 626
98 Moșneag Maria (mariamosneag) Bucuresti 626
99 Cornei Laura (lavren) Iasi 625
100 Dumitrescu Andrei (dumitrescu_andrei) Gorj 624