Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1797
2 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1757
3 Tompea Viorel (tompeaviorel) Suceava 1627
4 Dobricean Ionuţ (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1551
5 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1538
6 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1513
7 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1455
8 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1336
9 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1320
10 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1268
11 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1258
12 Moca Andrei (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 1257
13 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1218
14 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1204
15 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1165
16 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1155
17 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 1143
18 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 1113
19 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 1082
20 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 1065
21 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 1058
22 Crețoiu Patricia (Patricel24) Gorj 1054
23 Olteanu Alexandru (AlexandruOlteanu20161111) Bucuresti 1029
24 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 1027
25 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 1021
26 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 990
27 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 977
28 Peticaru Alexandru (AlexandruPeticaru) Bucuresti 975
29 Dascalescu Stefan (stefdasca) Neamt 971
30 Horia Apostol (ApostolHoria) Suceava 961
31 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 954
32 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 953
33 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 944
34 Arco Spark (Arco) Botosani 940
35 ciprian ur$ulean (ciprianursulean) Suceava 924
36 Țîr Vlad Ioan (Vlad3108) Gorj 923
37 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 916
38 Todirisca Cezar (CezarTD) Botosani 906
39 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 894
40 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 889
41 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 889
42 Gudiu Adela (AdelaG) Gorj 886
43 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 877
44 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 876
45 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 873
46 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 872
47 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 871
48 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 871
49 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
50 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 857
51 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 854
52 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 848
53 Lazar Marius Gabriel (LazarMG) Bistrita Nasaud 845
54 Ciocîrlan Robert (ciocirlanr) Neamt 843
55 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 841
56 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 839
57 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 837
58 Mihu Suzana (suzanica) Suceava 832
59 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 829
60 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 828
61 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 828
62 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 823
63 ✔️Andrei Bădescu (AndreiBadescu) Gorj 823
64 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 822
65 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 822
66 ­ Rubin (RubenDuliba) Neamt 821
67 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 820
68 Dumitrescu Andrei (dumitrescu_andrei) Gorj 816
69 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 815
70 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 810
71 Rebenciuc Paul-Florin (paul01) Suceava 810
72 Groza Mihai (GrozaMihai) Gorj 805
73 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 804
74 Peptenaru Marin Vasile (Marin_Vasile_Peptenaru) Gorj 800
75 Gavrilas Andrei (PimpMaster) Bistrita Nasaud 799
76 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 797
77 Boyte Raluca (ralucaB) Bistrita Nasaud 793
78 Pricop Razvan (RazorBest) Bucuresti 792
79 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 789
80 Gavrilovici Eduard (EduardGavrilovici) Suceava 789
81 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 786
82 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 782
83 Puican Cristian-Alin (PuicanCristian_Alin) Bucuresti 780
84 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 779
85 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 778
86 Rizescu Bogdan (rizescubogdan01) Gorj 778
87 Pracsiu Dan (dnprx) Vaslui 778
88 Csillag Szabolcs (csillagszaby) Bistrita Nasaud 777
89 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 777
90 Dev Execute (alexandrudinu4) Prahova 777
91 Jurcut Paul (Jurcut_Paul) Bihor 766
92 Atanasov Mihai Razvan (SirRazvan) Neamt 761
93 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 758
94 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 754
95 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 753
96 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 752
97 Anti Bogdan (bogdan98) Bistrita Nasaud 750
98 Burduhosu Mihai (BurduhosuMihai) Iasi 749
99 Rotaru Radu Stefan (RotaruRadu) Gorj 749
100 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 747