Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1588
2 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1564
3 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1536
4 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1473
5 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1369
6 DOBRICEAN IONUT (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1353
7 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1281
8 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1253
9 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1199
10 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1191
11 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1174
12 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1164
13 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1159
14 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1117
15 ANDRU-PAD ADRIANA ANDRADA (andrada_pad) Bihor 1091
16 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 1060
17 Moca Andrei (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 1046
18 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 1044
19 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 985
20 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 982
21 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 975
22 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 937
23 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 933
24 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 927
25 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 889
26 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 888
27 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 870
28 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
29 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 856
30 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 851
31 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 841
32 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 840
33 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 836
34 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 830
35 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 825
36 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 820
37 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 811
38 Apostol Horia (ApostolHoria) Suceava 808
39 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 806
40 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 804
41 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 800
42 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 792
43 Lazar Marius Gabriel (LazarMG) Bistrita Nasaud 791
44 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 790
45 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 789
46 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 782
47 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 772
48 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 772
49 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 772
50 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 767
51 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 763
52 Anti Bogdan (bogdan98) Bistrita Nasaud 749
53 Burduhosu Mihai (BurduhosuMihai) Iasi 745
54 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 744
55 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 740
56 Csillag Szabolcs (csillagszaby) Bistrita Nasaud 733
57 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 732
58 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 731
59 Grigore Diana (dyanag) Bucuresti 724
60 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 723
61 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 723
62 Atanasov Mihai Razvan (SirRazvan) Neamt 720
63 Toadere Andreas Robert (ToadereAndreas) Bistrita Nasaud 719
64 Comanelea Alexandru Sebastian (sebi1891) Bucuresti 719
65 Racheriu Nicolae (racheriunicolae) Mures 717
66 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 716
67 Gavrilas Andrei (PimpMaster) Bistrita Nasaud 715
68 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 714
69 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 713
70 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 712
71 Vasiliu Dragoş (vasi461) Mures 706
72 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 705
73 Sfechis Alin (sfechisalin) Bistrita Nasaud 704
74 Paduraru Razvan (Razvan_099) Bistrita Nasaud 699
75 Țîr Vlad Ioan (Vlad3108) Gorj 699
76 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 697
77 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 693
78 Virtan Alina Elena (VirtanAlinaElena) Gorj 692
79 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 690
80 Rus Alexandru (hardline_engineer) Sibiu 690
81 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 690
82 Boyte Raluca (ralucaB) Bistrita Nasaud 689
83 Buduran Bianca (BiancaBuduran) Gorj 688
84 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 688
85 Berbecariu Dorin (Sconxu) Bistrita Nasaud 687
86 Gudiu Adela (AdelaG) Gorj 687
87 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 686
88 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 684
89 Rizescu Bogdan (rizescubogdan01) Gorj 683
90 Anitoaei Teodor (Teoh) Iasi 670
91 Vranau Claudia (Claudia1999) Bistrita Nasaud 669
92 Bîndilă Adrian (BindilaAdrian) Mures 668
93 Pastea Irina (IrinaPastea) Hunedoara 667
94 Cornei Laura (lavren) Iasi 667
95 Oniga Gabriela (goniga99) Bistrita Nasaud 663
96 Galatan Iulia (iuliagalatan) Bistrita Nasaud 661
97 Hiticas Claudiu (ClaudiuH) Bistrita Nasaud 661
98 Barbu Mihai (Mihai_Barbu) Valcea 661
99 Olah Cătălina (OlahCatalina) Bistrita Nasaud 657
100 Tirca Miruna (mirunatirca) Gorj 657