Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1621
2 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1600
3 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1536
4 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1480
5 Tompea Viorel (tompeaviorel) Suceava 1461
6 DOBRICEAN IONUT (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1411
7 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1385
8 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1306
9 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1258
10 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1214
11 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1212
12 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1212
13 ANDRU-PAD ADRIANA ANDRADA (andrada_pad) Bihor 1202
14 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1188
15 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1164
16 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1153
17 Moca Andrei (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 1093
18 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 1085
19 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 1084
20 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 1057
21 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 1012
22 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 1002
23 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 973
24 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 953
25 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 945
26 Horia Apostol (ApostolHoria) Suceava 907
27 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 897
28 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 894
29 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 893
30 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 889
31 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 877
32 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 871
33 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 871
34 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
35 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 861
36 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 849
37 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 847
38 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 843
39 Lazar Marius Gabriel (LazarMG) Bistrita Nasaud 832
40 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 831
41 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 831
42 Dascalescu Stefan (stefdasca) Neamt 829
43 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 828
44 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 822
45 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 821
46 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 819
47 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 819
48 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 814
49 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 812
50 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 806
51 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 804
52 Ciocîrlan Robert (ciocirlanr) Neamt 802
53 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 772
54 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 772
55 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 768
56 Gavrilas Andrei (PimpMaster) Bistrita Nasaud 766
57 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 759
58 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 758
59 Țîr Vlad Ioan (Vlad3108) Gorj 755
60 Atanasov Mihai Razvan (SirRazvan) Neamt 753
61 Anti Bogdan (bogdan98) Bistrita Nasaud 749
62 Burduhosu Mihai (BurduhosuMihai) Iasi 749
63 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 749
64 Rizescu Bogdan (rizescubogdan01) Gorj 748
65 ­Willy Wonka (RubenDuliba) Neamt 747
66 Csillag Szabolcs (csillagszaby) Bistrita Nasaud 745
67 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 745
68 Gudiu Adela (AdelaG) Gorj 744
69 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 744
70 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 743
71 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 742
72 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 742
73 Boyte Raluca (ralucaB) Bistrita Nasaud 738
74 Virtan Alina Elena (VirtanAlinaElena) Gorj 735
75 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 735
76 Grigore Diana (dyanag) Bucuresti 729
77 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 727
78 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 726
79 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 726
80 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 725
81 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 724
82 Paduraru Razvan (Razvan_099) Bistrita Nasaud 723
83 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 722
84 Comanelea Alexandru Sebastian (sebi1891) Bucuresti 720
85 Toadere Andreas Robert (ToadereAndreas) Bistrita Nasaud 719
86 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 719
87 Racheriu Nicolae (racheriunicolae) Mures 718
88 Jurcut Paul (Jurcut_Paul) Bihor 718
89 Razi Alexis (namehere44) Bihor 716
90 Vranau Claudia (Claudia1999) Bistrita Nasaud 715
91 ✔️Andrei Bădescu (AndreiBadescu) Gorj 713
92 Puican Cristian-Alin (PuicanCristian_Alin) Bucuresti 711
93 Vasiliu Dragoş (vasi461) Mures 711
94 Silaghi Horea Mihai (Horea_Mihai_Silaghi) Bihor 710
95 Sfechis Alin (sfechisalin) Bistrita Nasaud 704
96 Buduran Bianca (BiancaBuduran) Gorj 703
97 Groza Mihai (GrozaMihai) Gorj 700
98 Oniga Gabriela (goniga99) Bistrita Nasaud 699
99 Otea Claudiu (ClaudiuOtea) Bistrita Nasaud 698
100 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 691