Top 100

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Ene Dumitru (ed) Neamt 1746
2 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1669
3 iulian rotaru (iulianrotaru) Neamt 1536
4 Marin Bogdan (BogdanMarin) Bucuresti 1499
5 Tompea Viorel (tompeaviorel) Suceava 1498
6 Dobricean Ionuţ (Dobricean_ioan) Bistrita Nasaud 1459
7 Muresan Ciprian (mcip1977) Bistrita Nasaud 1395
8 ANDRU-PAD ADRIANA ANDRADA (andrada_pad) Bihor 1336
9 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1318
10 Jurj Flaviu-Andrei (jurjstyle) Bistrita Nasaud 1258
11 Dumitrica Gheorghe (worstbyte) Bucuresti 1256
12 Oniga Mihai (mihai9) Bistrita Nasaud 1239
13 Gorea Claudiu-Cristian (gorea_claudiu) Mures 1213
14 Zoltan Răzvan-Daniel (razvanw0w) Bistrita Nasaud 1198
15 Moca Andrei (JekoN) Bistrita Nasaud 1179
16 Koós Tiberiu-Iosif (tiberiu_koos) Prahova 1165
17 Popovici Stefan (WhiteStorm) Bucuresti 1155
18 Sava Daniel (danyvs) Vaslui 1094
19 Petcu Dragos (MystyQue) Bistrita Nasaud 1090
20 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 1062
21 Harangus Vlad (vladvlad) Bistrita Nasaud 1012
22 Toadere Andreas Robert (AndreasToadere) Bistrita Nasaud 1002
23 Pugna Bogdan (Bogdan_Pugna) Bistrita Nasaud 973
24 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 971
25 Crețoiu Patricia (Patricel24) Gorj 970
26 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 955
27 Dumbravean Bogdan (dumbraveanb) Bistrita Nasaud 953
28 Horia Apostol (ApostolHoria) Suceava 925
29 Sacuiu Silviu (silviu_s) Bucuresti 914
30 Maxim Andrei (MaximAndrei) Iasi 912
31 Peticaru Alexandru (AlexandruPeticaru) Bucuresti 899
32 Tufescu Lacramioara (lacramioaratufescu) Iasi 897
33 NEAMT RADU (fotbalist) Bistrita Nasaud 893
34 Peiu Iulian (lucian8132134) Iasi 889
35 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 871
36 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 871
37 💻 Vlad-Laurentiu Nicu (nicuvlad76) Vaslui 865
38 oul bogdan (Bogdan27) Bistrita Nasaud 863
39 Dascalescu Stefan (stefdasca) Neamt 863
40 Monda Bogdan (Bogda_Monda) Bistrita Nasaud 861
41 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 856
42 Paul Andrei (andreipaul) Bihor 851
43 Chis Raluca (RalucaChis) Bistrita Nasaud 847
44 Berengea Cristian (Cristianberengea) Bistrita Nasaud 843
45 Dinca Cristian Daniel (cristidinca) Bucuresti 841
46 Lazar Marius Gabriel (LazarMG) Bistrita Nasaud 835
47 Onita Andrei (haloandrei) Bistrita Nasaud 831
48 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 831
49 Andreea Diana (AndreeaDia2na) Vaslui 829
50 ene radu (radu2000) Bucuresti 828
51 Olteanu Alexandru (AlexandruOlteanu20161111) Bucuresti 825
52 Șimon Jason (simonjason) Bistrita Nasaud 819
53 Petrut Damian (PetrutDamian) Bistrita Nasaud 819
54 Dan Mihai (dan_mihai) Bistrita Nasaud 814
55 Apopei Daniel (Daniel_Apopei) Neamt 814
56 Cadar Radu (RaduCD) Neamt 807
57 Razboinic Metin2 (ciocirlanr) Neamt 804
58 Gavrilas Andrei (PimpMaster) Bistrita Nasaud 799
59 Gudiu Adela (AdelaG) Gorj 796
60 Boyte Raluca (ralucaB) Bistrita Nasaud 793
61 Todirisca Cezar (CezarTD) Botosani 791
62 Gavrilovici Eduard (EduardGavrilovici) Suceava 789
63 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 779
64 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 777
65 ciprian ursulean (ciprianursulean) Suceava 775
66 Sima Clara (simaclara) Iasi 772
67 Puican Cristian-Alin (PuicanCristian_Alin) Bucuresti 769
68 ­Willy Wonka (RubenDuliba) Neamt 769
69 Țîr Vlad Ioan (Vlad3108) Gorj 769
70 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 763
71 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 763
72 Arco Spark (Arco) Botosani 761
73 Rizescu Bogdan (rizescubogdan01) Gorj 761
74 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 759
75 Mihu Suzana (suzanica) Suceava 758
76 Pricop Razvan (RazorBest) Bucuresti 758
77 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 756
78 Csillag Szabolcs (csillagszaby) Bistrita Nasaud 754
79 Atanasov Mihai Razvan (SirRazvan) Neamt 754
80 Vina Andreea Madalina (AndreeaVina) Iasi 751
81 Anti Bogdan (bogdan98) Bistrita Nasaud 750
82 Burduhosu Mihai (BurduhosuMihai) Iasi 749
83 Miclaus Adrian (adimiclaus15) Calarasi 746
84 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 743
85 Cozma Iulia (Iulia15) Bistrita Nasaud 742
86 Coman Tudor (tudorcoman) Bucuresti 742
87 ✔️Andrei Bădescu (AndreiBadescu) Gorj 742
88 Virtan Alina Elena (VirtanAlinaElena) Gorj 740
89 Groza Mihai (GrozaMihai) Gorj 738
90 Lascau Ionut Sebastian (Seb0) Dolj 735
91 Petrovan Rares (Petrovan_Rares) Bistrita Nasaud 729
92 Grigore Diana (dyanag) Bucuresti 729
93 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 728
94 Nasca Razvan (razvannasca) Bistrita Nasaud 727
95 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 726
96 Borodi Cristian (BorodiCristian) Bistrita Nasaud 725
97 Paduraru Razvan (Razvan_099) Bistrita Nasaud 723
98 Rebenciuc Paul-Florin (paul01) Suceava 722
99 Jurcut Paul (Jurcut_Paul) Bihor 722
100 Dev Execute (alexandrudinu4) Prahova 721