Top 100 , judetul Cluj

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 1145
2 Hozai Silvia (silvia_h) Cluj 646
3 Negreanu-Maior Adrian (adrian_negreanu) Cluj 555
4 Georgiu Alin (GeorgiuAlinIonel) Cluj 517
5 patcas rares (patcasrares) Cluj 517
6 Silviu Ken (silviutest1) Cluj 465
7 Harangus Alexandru Mihai (harangus2) Cluj 448
8 Dodon Alexandru (AlexandruDodon) Cluj 446
9 Bogdan Chiorean (Kio21) Cluj 437
10 Hotupan Rares (RaresHotupan) Cluj 426
11 Muresan Daniela (Daniela) Cluj 416
12 Pele Carmen Ioana (ioanapele) Cluj 415
13 Negreanu Maior Andrei Gabriel (LukeCastellan) Cluj 399
14 Popescu Mihaela (miha_popescu) Cluj 396
15 Jula Andrei (andreijula) Cluj 375
16 Vana Marc (VanaMarc) Cluj 367
17 Moldovan Alexandra (alexandra_moldovan) Cluj 365
18 Silaghi Bianca (Bie) Cluj 358
19 Popan Denis Andrei (PopanDenis) Cluj 349
20 Muhamed Alah (ion_1997) Cluj 346
21 Daddy . (andreicimpeanu17) Cluj 339
22 Moldovan Oana (OanaM) Cluj 334
23 Sorin Somesn (Sorinel210300) Cluj 333
24 Mr. Avocado Man (Bivo) Cluj 329
25 Mezei Muresan Teodora (TeodoraMM) Cluj 324
26 John Doe (root) Cluj 324
27 Pintea Alexandru (alexp) Cluj 316
28 Boldor Ioana (BoldorIoana) Cluj 315
29 Ilca Vioris (Vioris) Cluj 302
30 Hozai Andreea (Andreea_Hozai) Cluj 302
31 Harangus Andrei (Andrei_Harangus) Cluj 300
32 Campan Florina (campanflorina) Cluj 297
33 Văran Tudor (tudorvaran) Cluj 296
34 Rus Simona Catalina (RusSimona) Cluj 295
35 Costenar Gabriel (CostenarGabriel) Cluj 294
36 Coroian Rebecca (Rebecca25) Cluj 283
37 rusu marina (marinarusu) Cluj 280
38 Moisin Andrei (andreimoisin) Cluj 280
39 Baba Stefan (StefanBaba) Cluj 277
40 Cimpean Erik (ErikCimpean) Cluj 275
41 Haiduc Catalin (CatalinHaiduc) Cluj 274
42 Peter Gabriel (PeterIonutGabriel) Cluj 274
43 Radu Alisia (RaduAlisia) Cluj 272
44 Moldovan Vlad (vlad_moldovan) Cluj 271
45 Harangus Andrei (Andrei15H) Cluj 271
46 Pop Stefana Maria (StefanaPop) Cluj 270
47 Manole Paula (paula_manole) Cluj 269
48 Gheorghe Mihai-Paul (mihai99g) Cluj 267
49 Cocian Lavinia (cocianlavinia) Cluj 266
50 Birtas Ioana (BirtasIoana) Cluj 263
51 Pop Radu (Radu156) Cluj 262
52 Manole Alina (alina_manole) Cluj 258
53 Rodina Ioana (Ioana03) Cluj 255
54 Tamas Timi (timitamas24) Cluj 255
55 Chete Doru (cdorug) Cluj 254
56 Minzat Alina (MinzatAlina) Cluj 253
57 Cimpean Iulia (cimpeaniulia) Cluj 253
58 Domsa Anda (Anda_Domsa) Cluj 250
59 Besa Luca (luca901) Cluj 250
60 Toderean Alexandru (alexandrutoderean) Cluj 248
61 Man Gabriel (GabrielMan) Cluj 245
62 Gavris Paul (gavris) Cluj 244
63 RSTH RSTH (RSTH) Cluj 243
64 Vancea Sorina (sorinavancea) Cluj 240
65 Satmarean Tabita Timeia (SatmareanTabita) Cluj 240
66 Sătmărean Timotei (TimoteiSatmarean) Cluj 239
67 Jakson Michaelo (Kio22) Cluj 237
68 Burjan Roberta (burjanroberta) Cluj 236
69 Puscasu Iulia Dana (iuliadana) Cluj 233
70 Nagy Alina (Alina_N) Cluj 233
71 Hirsch Alexandra (alexandrah) Cluj 232
72 Filp Teodor (FilpTeodor) Cluj 232
73 Parsuca Denisa-Georgiana (ParsucaDenisa) Cluj 231
74 Stir Anca (ancastir) Cluj 231
75 Kerekes Konrad Krisztian (Konrad) Cluj 231
76 Cornici Dalia (CorniciDalia) Cluj 230
77 Andrei Paul (AndreiPaulCJ) Cluj 229
78 Harangus Dan (dan_harangus) Cluj 227
79 Sabău Cătălin (Sabau_Catalin) Cluj 226
80 Boldor Alisa (Boldoralisa) Cluj 223
81 Mora Radu (mora_radu) Cluj 222
82 G K (Kiszi_kiszi) Cluj 221
83 Hoza Razvan (Hoza_Razvan) Cluj 218
84 Coras Dan (DanCoras) Cluj 215
85 Sabo Andrei (AndiAndi) Cluj 215
86 Vaida Ioana (IoanaVaida) Cluj 214
87 Iurian Adrian Razvan (AdrianR8) Cluj 214
88 Papa Cristian (cristianpapa2000) Cluj 213
89 Coroian Sebastian (sebicoroian11) Cluj 213
90 Galea Darius (Dairiusi) Cluj 213
91 Marcu Mihai (marcumihai) Cluj 213
92 Belu Ioana (belu_ioana) Cluj 212
93 Chender Tudor (Chender_Tudor) Cluj 212
94 Pop Anda (Andapp87) Cluj 210
95 Gherman Andrei (AndreiGherman) Cluj 210
96 Molnar Malina (MolnarMalina) Cluj 205
97 Galan Sorana (sorana13) Cluj 205
98 Man Cristina (mancristina) Cluj 204
99 Bodea Razvan (BodeaRazvan) Cluj 203
100 Popescu Victor (info16) Cluj 203