Top 100 , judetul Cluj

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Capangi Mihaela (mcapangi) Cluj 1196
2 Negreanu-Maior Adrian (adrian_negreanu) Cluj 687
3 Hozai Silvia (silvia_h) Cluj 685
4 Vana Marc (VanaMarc) Cluj 558
5 patcas rares (patcasrares) Cluj 538
6 Georgiu Alin (GeorgiuAlinIonel) Cluj 527
7 Hotupan Rares (RaresHotupan) Cluj 473
8 Popescu Mihaela (miha_popescu) Cluj 455
9 Negreanu Maior Andrei Gabriel (LukeCastellan) Cluj 450
10 Harangus Alexandru Mihai (harangus2) Cluj 448
11 Dodon Alexandru (AlexandruDodon) Cluj 446
12 Bogdan Chiorean (Kio21) Cluj 446
13 Pele Carmen Ioana (ioanapele) Cluj 425
14 Muresan Daniela (Daniela) Cluj 416
15 Jula Andrei (andreijula) Cluj 391
16 Fatu Samuel (Fatu_Samuel) Cluj 388
17 Moldovan Alexandra (alexandra_moldovan) Cluj 374
18 Silaghi Bianca (Bie) Cluj 370
19 Muhamed Alah (ion_1997) Cluj 365
20 Popan Denis Andrei (PopanDenis) Cluj 358
21 Mezei Muresan Teodora (TeodoraMM) Cluj 355
22 Moldovan Oana (OanaM) Cluj 346
23 Daddy . (andreicimpeanu17) Cluj 339
24 Sorin Somesn (Sorinel210300) Cluj 339
25 John Doe (root) Cluj 333
26 Moisin Andrei (andreimoisin) Cluj 331
27 Mr. Avocado Man (Bivo) Cluj 329
28 Harangus Dan (dan_harangus) Cluj 322
29 Sabo Andrei (AndiAndi) Cluj 322
30 Sabău Cătălin (Sabau_Catalin) Cluj 320
31 Ilca Vioris (Vioris) Cluj 319
32 Pop Cornel Adrian (pop_cornel1512) Cluj 319
33 Pintea Alexandru (alexp) Cluj 316
34 Tarța Antonia (tarta_antonia) Cluj 316
35 Boldor Ioana (BoldorIoana) Cluj 315
36 Hozai Andreea (Andreea_Hozai) Cluj 315
37 Rus Simona Catalina (RusSimona) Cluj 313
38 Campan Florina (campanflorina) Cluj 309
39 Mora Radu (mora_radu) Cluj 308
40 Besa Luca (luca901) Cluj 306
41 Harangus Andrei (Andrei_Harangus) Cluj 304
42 rusu marina (marinarusu) Cluj 304
43 Harangus Andrei (Andrei15H) Cluj 302
44 Varga David (VARGA_DAVID2002) Cluj 301
45 Titoc Rares (TitocRares) Cluj 300
46 Văran Tudor (tudorvaran) Cluj 296
47 Costenar Gabriel (CostenarGabriel) Cluj 294
48 Baba Stefan (StefanBaba) Cluj 293
49 Minzat Alina (MinzatAlina) Cluj 293
50 Radu Alisia (RaduAlisia) Cluj 291
51 Tivadar Alexandra Mara (tivadar_mara) Cluj 290
52 Manole Paula (paula_manole) Cluj 289
53 Chender Tudor (Chender_Tudor) Cluj 287
54 Galan Sorana (sorana13) Cluj 286
55 Peter Gabriel (PeterIonutGabriel) Cluj 283
56 Coroian Rebecca (Rebecca25) Cluj 283
57 Moldovan Vlad (vlad_moldovan) Cluj 281
58 Haiduc Catalin (CatalinHaiduc) Cluj 281
59 Cimpean Erik (ErikCimpean) Cluj 277
60 Pop Radu (Radu156) Cluj 276
61 Cocian Lavinia (cocianlavinia) Cluj 276
62 Birtas Ioana (BirtasIoana) Cluj 274
63 Toderean Alexandru (alexandrutoderean) Cluj 272
64 Domsa Anda (Anda_Domsa) Cluj 271
65 Chete Doru (cdorug) Cluj 271
66 Gheorghe Mihai-Paul (mihai99g) Cluj 270
67 Pop Stefana Maria (StefanaPop) Cluj 270
68 Manole Alina (alina_manole) Cluj 270
69 Hoza Razvan (Hoza_Razvan) Cluj 270
70 Tamas Timi (timitamas24) Cluj 267
71 Rodina Ioana (Ioana03) Cluj 262
72 Cimpean Iulia (cimpeaniulia) Cluj 260
73 Iurian Adrian Razvan (AdrianR8) Cluj 259
74 Stână Ştefan Antonyo (stana_stefan) Cluj 256
75 Cucura Gavrea Georgiana (CucuraGavreaGeorgiana) Cluj 256
76 T G (cnamd) Cluj 250
77 Andrei Paul (AndreiPaulCJ) Cluj 250
78 Filp Teodor (FilpTeodor) Cluj 250
79 Todorut Denis-Andrei (Denistod) Cluj 250
80 Marcu Mihai (marcumihai) Cluj 249
81 Gavris Paul (gavris) Cluj 247
82 Man Gabriel (GabrielMan) Cluj 245
83 RSTH RSTH (RSTH) Cluj 243
84 Dumitriu Mihai (DumitriuMihai) Cluj 243
85 Stir Anca (ancastir) Cluj 242
86 Vancea Sorina (sorinavancea) Cluj 240
87 Satmarean Tabita Timeia (SatmareanTabita) Cluj 240
88 Nagy Alina (Alina_N) Cluj 240
89 Burjan Roberta (burjanroberta) Cluj 239
90 Sătmărean Timotei (TimoteiSatmarean) Cluj 239
91 Hirsch Alexandra (alexandrah) Cluj 238
92 Jakson Michaelo (Kio22) Cluj 237
93 Kerekes Konrad Krisztian (Konrad) Cluj 234
94 Puscasu Iulia Dana (iuliadana) Cluj 233
95 Parsuca Denisa-Georgiana (ParsucaDenisa) Cluj 231
96 Cornici Dalia (CorniciDalia) Cluj 230
97 Galea Darius (Dairiusi) Cluj 227
98 Oprescu Radu (OprescuRadu) Cluj 227
99 Papa Cristian (cristianpapa2000) Cluj 226
100 Vaida Angela Maria (vaida_angela007) Cluj 226