Top 100 , judetul Gorj

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Crețoiu Patricia (Patricel24) Gorj 1211
2 Zoican Denis (ZoicanDenis) Gorj 1179
3 Țîr Vlad Ioan (Vlad3108) Gorj 1114
4 Gudiu Adela (AdelaG) Gorj 1095
5 Rizescu Bogdan (rizescubogdan01) Gorj 1008
6 Peptenaru Marin Vasile (Marin_Vasile_Peptenaru) Gorj 992
7 Groza Mihai (GrozaMihai) Gorj 925
8 Preda Alin Catalin (Preda_Catalin) Gorj 894
9 Rotaru Radu Stefan (RotaruRadu) Gorj 894
10 Patica Alexandra (alexandra_patica) Gorj 889
11 Granu Vlad Dragos (GranuVlad) Gorj 875
12 Vasiluta Mihai-Alexandru (WorringCobra78) Gorj 864
13 Avram Ana Maria (AnaMariaAvram) Gorj 855
14 Dumitrescu Andrei (dumitrescu_andrei) Gorj 848
15 Tudorescu Ana-Maria (AnaMaria1973) Gorj 847
16 Patroescu Luiza (Lulu_tama_ka) Gorj 819
17 Popescu Aurelian (acuas) Gorj 780
18 Marcu Alex (alexmarcu1) Gorj 778
19 Cirtina Maria Alexandra (CirtinaMariaAlexandra) Gorj 777
20 Popeanga Mihnea-Stefan (Mihnea27) Gorj 776
21 Buleac Maria-Lavinia (BuleacLavinia) Gorj 757
22 Guta Razvan-Alexandru (RazvanGuta) Gorj 750
23 Virtan Alina Elena (VirtanAlinaElena) Gorj 740
24 Florescu Miruna (Florecu_Miruna) Gorj 728
25 Cismaru Daria (DariaCismaru) Gorj 723
26 Nanu Robert (robertnanu) Gorj 719
27 Buduran Bianca (BiancaBuduran) Gorj 719
28 Paducel Elena-Madalina (ElenaPaducel) Gorj 711
29 Radoi Iulian (aeromaniaX) Gorj 707
30 Popescu Mihai (mihai50000) Gorj 703
31 Șofei Andrei-Adrian (SofeiAndrei) Gorj 701
32 Noroc Andrei (andreiutu111) Gorj 693
33 Balaeti Miruna (miruna_ioana) Gorj 691
34 Stoichitescu Maria (stoichitescumaria) Gorj 687
35 Zanficu Madalina-Valentina (madalinazanficu) Gorj 682
36 Tirca Miruna (mirunatirca) Gorj 675
37 Nicolescu Maria (marianicolescu21) Gorj 657
38 Prava Felix-Mihai (felix24mihai) Gorj 653
39 Bălăcescu Anamaria (Anamaria121421) Gorj 648
40 Macsut Vlad (macsutvlad) Gorj 639
41 Dragu Andrei (andreidragu) Gorj 639
42 Brînzan Darius (darius27dar) Gorj 632
43 Boeriu Monica (Moni2000) Gorj 629
44 Otgon Alexandra (alexandraotgon) Gorj 626
45 Spataru Horia (Horia2016) Gorj 623
46 Militaru Mihai (militarumihai16) Gorj 623
47 Popa Sebastian (Seba_sebi) Gorj 619
48 Boghiu Alexandra (AlexandraBoghiu) Gorj 615
49 Biris Andreea (andreeabiris) Gorj 614
50 Godinel Mihai Alexandru (Godinel_Mihai) Gorj 611
51 Popescu Eugen (popescueugen) Gorj 611
52 Dragomir Cristiana (cristianadragomir) Gorj 608
53 Stanescu Daria-Maria (Daria_Stanescu) Gorj 605
54 Dumitrescu Bogdan (dumitrescu_bogdan) Gorj 603
55 Popescu Ioan (giotozila) Gorj 601
56 Vilceanu Sonia (VilceanuSonia) Gorj 601
57 Taralesca Ovidiu (ovidiutaralesca) Gorj 601
58 Munteanu David (kaine01) Gorj 596
59 Opirlesc Andrei Marius (andrei_marius) Gorj 595
60 Pircalaboiu Alexandra (AlexandraPircalaboiu) Gorj 594
61 Savoiu Valentin-Marian (ValentinSavoiu) Gorj 593
62 Nimara Dan (DanN) Gorj 592
63 Popescu Ion (Jormungand) Gorj 590
64 Balaci Andrei Lucian (andrei_lucian) Gorj 587
65 Bulacu Vasile Horatiu-Dorel (HoratiuBulacu) Gorj 582
66 Bicoi Darius (Darius_S) Gorj 582
67 Varga Robert (VargaRobert) Gorj 581
68 Tudorescu Roxana Gabriela (Roxana15) Gorj 581
69 Carbunescu Maeva (CarbunescuMaeva) Gorj 572
70 Burlica Stefania (StefiBurlica) Gorj 570
71 Stroie Dragoș (sdragos200) Gorj 570
72 Mischie Razvan (razvanmischie) Gorj 570
73 Udrescu Vlad (Vlad52) Gorj 569
74 Mateisescu Maria (MariaMateisescu) Gorj 567
75 G Iulia (Groza_Iulia_Diana) Gorj 567
76 Codreanu Catalin (CatalinC) Gorj 565
77 Ciobanu Bianca (bianca153) Gorj 555
78 Stoian Sorin Alexandru (Alexandru_Stoian) Gorj 548
79 Balu Ionut (ionutbalu) Gorj 546
80 Ionescu Anda (andaionescu) Gorj 546
81 Fratita David (frati47) Gorj 545
82 123qwe 123 (Razvan123qwe123) Gorj 543
83 Vamvu Denisa (VamvuDenisa) Gorj 541
84 Stavri Dominic-Stefan (StavriStefan) Gorj 537
85 Diaconescu Luciano (lucianodiaconescu) Gorj 535
86 CTI Knight (Costi) Gorj 534
87 Dinuta Eduard Stefan (DinutaEduardStefan) Gorj 533
88 Samoila Andrei (andreisamoila74) Gorj 530
89 Godinel Daria Teodora (GodinelDaria) Gorj 529
90 Bogdan Valentin Razva (Bogdan_VRazvan) Gorj 528
91 Piscanu Albert-Alexandru (ABYY2000) Gorj 527
92 Vasile Mădălin (MadalinVasile) Gorj 526
93 Radu Stefan (RaduTeica) Gorj 525
94 Popescu Maria - (mateeapopescu) Gorj 522
95 Dina Andreea (AndreeaDina) Gorj 521
96 Papurica Georgiana (fluturas) Gorj 520
97 banta maria (banta05) Gorj 520
98 Purdescu Patricia (Purdescu_Patricia) Gorj 520
99 Trufelea Raluca Elena (TrufeleaRaluca) Gorj 519
100 Mazilu Mihai (MaziluMihaiAdrian) Gorj 518