Top 100 , judetul Harghita

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Romania ♥ (Romanul) Harghita 574
2 root main (root69) Harghita 461
3 薩賓 非法的 2 (Sardin) Harghita 261
4 Biro Antonia (Antonia_biro) Harghita 103
5 Magyari-Sáska Attila (atti2002) Harghita 81
6 Runcan Alexandru (Alex3) Harghita 76
7 Sándor-Rokaly Kata (katniss) Harghita 68
8 Péter István (Isti) Harghita 61
9 Solyom Zoltan (zoltansolyom22) Harghita 53
10 Gergely Norbert (Albedo) Harghita 51
11 kemenes noemi (Noemii) Harghita 48
12 Bács Bernát (Bernat) Harghita 45
13 Ede Balazs (edebala) Harghita 44
14 gidofalvi robert (RobiRobert) Harghita 43
15 Szász László (szasz200) Harghita 43
16 Zerkula Lehel (ZLehel) Harghita 42
17 Fórika Krisztián (ForikaK) Harghita 41
18 Polgar Daniel Imre (danipolg) Harghita 40
19 Szabo Katalin (Kharxssy) Harghita 40
20 Csibi Zsolt (CsibiZsolt) Harghita 39
21 Roland Forika (FRoland) Harghita 39
22 Pal Anita (palanita) Harghita 37
23 Peter Gellert-Szabolcs (MirellitG2000) Harghita 37
24 gal krisztina (GKiry) Harghita 36
25 Kristóf Bajkó (janika455) Harghita 36
26 Rajmund Gyorgy (rajmi) Harghita 35
27 Benedek Boglárka (BenBog) Harghita 34
28 Ambrus Barna (barni99) Harghita 33
29 Rosioru dfsfd (dam) Harghita 33
30 Tinca Ketano-Leonard (OnateK) Harghita 32
31 Sólyom Rajmund (Srajmi7) Harghita 32
32 Lukács Szabolcs (szabi58) Harghita 31
33 Ákos Czimbalmos (czako26) Harghita 26
34 Platon Georgiana (platongeorgiana) Harghita 24
35 György Csanád (gycsanad8) Harghita 23
36 Molnár Dorottya (doromoln) Harghita 22
37 Pop-Razbuc Cristian (Cristi5010) Harghita 22
38 Arhire Paul (TBrun) Harghita 21
39 Mutica Alexandru (AlexMutica99) Harghita 16
40 Bungardean Ionut (Bugy) Harghita 15
41 Filip Stefan-Ioan (Dreamer) Harghita 15
42 Kinga Szabó (szjgksz) Harghita 14
43 Torok Tibor-Daniel (Dyian) Harghita 13
44 Magyari-Sáska Zsolt (zsmagyari) Harghita 12
45 Köllő Krisztina (kriszm2) Harghita 11
46 Farcas Alexandru (Sacraf) Harghita 11
47 Emilache Florin (florin234) Harghita 11
48 Vlasie Rares (vlasierares) Harghita 8
49 Pascariu Diana (Anaidde) Harghita 6
50 Bob Ross (SGanescu) Harghita 6
51 Marinca Andreea-Madalina (MarincaAndreea) Harghita 6
52 Palistan Robert (Palir_99a) Harghita 6
53 Nechita Dorina (Flaviuta) Harghita 6
54 Gyenge Orsolya (oRSII) Harghita 6
55 Crisan Ana (Fantomita) Harghita 5
56 Voslaban Gabriel-Codrin (VoslabanCodrin) Harghita 4
57 Ujica Alexandru (Ducu2312) Harghita 4
58 Durac Laura (DuracLaura) Harghita 3
59 Teslovan Raluca (TeslovanRaluca) Harghita 3
60 Mare Stefan (MareStefan) Harghita 3
61 Beviz Elek (masolat99) Harghita 3
62 Muresan Paul (Paul2010) Harghita 2
63 Godra Adam (godraadam) Harghita 2
64 Peter Stefan (StefanPeter) Harghita 2
65 Fazekas Hunor (Moonper) Harghita 2
66 Lukacs Medeea (lukacsmedeea) Harghita 2
67 Turcu Robert (TurcuRobert) Harghita 2
68 pescarescu alex (pescarescualex) Harghita 2
69 Răuțu Eszter (Esztike) Harghita 2
70 Moldovan Adrian-Alexandru (moldovan_adrian) Harghita 2
71 Mihalcea Maxim (MihalceaMaxim) Harghita 2
72 oltean razvan (oltean_razvan) Harghita 2
73 Musca David (MuscaDavid) Harghita 2
74 Tófalvi Tamás (ttofi89) Harghita 1
75 Toaso Norbert (Scrapland) Harghita 1
76 Gall janos (zukatomo) Harghita 1
77 Mezei Sebastian (MezeiSebastian) Harghita 1
78 Fórika Roland (RolaFori) Harghita 1
79 Csibi Zsolt (Metzger1153) Harghita 1
80 Sata Balint (sabalint) Harghita 1
81 Hegedus Hunor (hegedushuni) Harghita 1
82 Ungureanu Stefan-Adrian (ady197) Harghita 1
83 Burian Otilia (BurianOtilia) Harghita 1
84 Bokor Zalan (bzalan65) Harghita 1
85 Molnar Robert (Leonard08) Harghita 1
86 Karaman Hunor (hunix94) Harghita 1
87 Alexander Marculescu (Alexmirificul) Harghita 1
88 Olariu Alexandru-Cosmin (Olariu_Cosmin) Harghita 1
89 Panoiu Manuela (birmina2007) Harghita 0
90 Chirila Catalin (chirilacatalin1999) Harghita 0
91 Brinzila Lisa (LisLuiz) Harghita 0
92 Ferencz Edmond (dedu13) Harghita 0
93 Burus Endre (Buruska) Harghita 0
94 Csibi Zsolt (TheZsolti) Harghita 0
95 Ichim Tavi (tavi08) Harghita 0
96 Kristo Roland (roland_kristo) Harghita 0
97 Suciu Claudiu (Pavilion) Harghita 0
98 Kecske Baxo (zalan4444) Harghita 0
99 Vidám Szabolcs (Irelia) Harghita 0
100 Urzica Bogdan (bijien) Harghita 0