Top 100 , judetul Harghita

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Romania ♥ (Romanul) Harghita 590
2 root main (root69) Harghita 461
3 薩賓 非法的 2 (Sardin) Harghita 261
4 Biro Antonia (Antonia_biro) Harghita 136
5 Magyari-Sáska Attila (atti2002) Harghita 88
6 Runcan Alexandru (Alex3) Harghita 76
7 Sándor-Rokaly Kata (katniss) Harghita 68
8 Péter István (Isti) Harghita 61
9 Solyom Zoltan (zoltansolyom22) Harghita 53
10 Gergely Norbert (Albedo) Harghita 51
11 kemenes noemi (Noemii) Harghita 48
12 Bács Bernát (Bernat) Harghita 45
13 Ede Balazs (edebala) Harghita 44
14 Szász László (szasz200) Harghita 43
15 gidofalvi robert (RobiRobert) Harghita 43
16 Zerkula Lehel (ZLehel) Harghita 42
17 Fórika Krisztián (ForikaK) Harghita 41
18 Polgar Daniel Imre (danipolg) Harghita 40
19 Szabo Katalin (Kharxssy) Harghita 40
20 Csibi Zsolt (CsibiZsolt) Harghita 39
21 Roland Forika (FRoland) Harghita 39
22 Pal Anita (palanita) Harghita 37
23 Peter Gellert-Szabolcs (MirellitG2000) Harghita 37
24 gal krisztina (GKiry) Harghita 36
25 Kristóf Bajkó (janika455) Harghita 36
26 Rajmund Gyorgy (rajmi) Harghita 35
27 Benedek Boglárka (BenBog) Harghita 34
28 Rosioru dfsfd (dam) Harghita 33
29 Ambrus Barna (barni99) Harghita 33
30 Sólyom Rajmund (Srajmi7) Harghita 32
31 Tinca Ketano-Leonard (OnateK) Harghita 32
32 Lukács Szabolcs (szabi58) Harghita 31
33 Ákos Czimbalmos (czako26) Harghita 26
34 Platon Georgiana (platongeorgiana) Harghita 24
35 György Csanád (gycsanad8) Harghita 23
36 Pop-Razbuc Cristian (Cristi5010) Harghita 22
37 Molnár Dorottya (doromoln) Harghita 22
38 Arhire Paul (TBrun) Harghita 21
39 Popescu Tudor (mciulei1) Harghita 17
40 Bob Ross (SGanescu) Harghita 16
41 Mutica Alexandru (AlexMutica99) Harghita 16
42 Bungardean Ionut (Bugy) Harghita 15
43 Filip Stefan-Ioan (Dreamer) Harghita 15
44 Kinga Szabó (szjgksz) Harghita 14
45 Torok Tibor-Daniel (Dyian) Harghita 13
46 Magyari-Sáska Zsolt (zsmagyari) Harghita 12
47 Köllő Krisztina (kriszm2) Harghita 11
48 Emilache Florin (florin234) Harghita 11
49 Farcas Alexandru (Sacraf) Harghita 11
50 Vlasie Rares (vlasierares) Harghita 8
51 Panoiu Manuela (birmina2007) Harghita 7
52 Palistan Robert (Palir_99a) Harghita 6
53 Gyenge Orsolya (oRSII) Harghita 6
54 Marinca Andreea-Madalina (MarincaAndreea) Harghita 6
55 Pascariu Diana (Anaidde) Harghita 6
56 Nechita Dorina (Flaviuta) Harghita 6
57 Muresan Razvan (seNNNz0rel) Harghita 5
58 Crisan Ana (Fantomita) Harghita 5
59 Ugandan Knuckles (luke) Harghita 4
60 Voslaban Gabriel-Codrin (VoslabanCodrin) Harghita 4
61 Ujica Alexandru (Ducu2312) Harghita 4
62 Teslovan Raluca (TeslovanRaluca) Harghita 3
63 Durac Laura (DuracLaura) Harghita 3
64 Beviz Elek (masolat99) Harghita 3
65 Mare Stefan (MareStefan) Harghita 3
66 Muresan Paul (Paul2010) Harghita 2
67 Fazekas Hunor (Moonper) Harghita 2
68 Peter Stefan (StefanPeter) Harghita 2
69 Szidonia Somodi (szidonia) Harghita 2
70 Godra Adam (godraadam) Harghita 2
71 Gal Csongor (csongika99) Harghita 2
72 Tar Sandor (Sanyika) Harghita 2
73 Răuțu Eszter (Esztike) Harghita 2
74 Moldovan Adrian-Alexandru (moldovan_adrian) Harghita 2
75 Hunor Feher (feherhunor) Harghita 2
76 Turcu Robert (TurcuRobert) Harghita 2
77 Karacsony Botond (BFrez) Harghita 2
78 Lukacs Medeea (lukacsmedeea) Harghita 2
79 Mihalcea Maxim (MihalceaMaxim) Harghita 2
80 Musca David (MuscaDavid) Harghita 2
81 oltean razvan (oltean_razvan) Harghita 2
82 pescarescu alex (pescarescualex) Harghita 2
83 Mezei Sebastian (MezeiSebastian) Harghita 1
84 Burian Otilia (BurianOtilia) Harghita 1
85 Alexander Marculescu (Alexmirificul) Harghita 1
86 Gall janos (zukatomo) Harghita 1
87 Antal Levente (SagittariusA) Harghita 1
88 Toaso Norbert (Scrapland) Harghita 1
89 Tófalvi Tamás (ttofi89) Harghita 1
90 Sata Balint (sabalint) Harghita 1
91 Molnar Robert (Leonard08) Harghita 1
92 Olariu Alexandru-Cosmin (Olariu_Cosmin) Harghita 1
93 Csibi Zsolt (Metzger1153) Harghita 1
94 Hegedus Hunor (hegedushuni) Harghita 1
95 Bokor Zalan (bzalan65) Harghita 1
96 Ungureanu Stefan-Adrian (ady197) Harghita 1
97 Fórika Roland (RolaFori) Harghita 1
98 Karaman Hunor (hunix94) Harghita 1
99 Balazs Jozsef (balazsjozsef) Harghita 0
100 Kristo Roland (roland_kristo) Harghita 0