Top 100 , judetul Hunedoara

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1823
2 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 1116
3 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 876
4 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 860
5 Popa Daniel (popadaniel72) Hunedoara 835
6 Sigoiu George (georgeSigoiu7) Hunedoara 794
7 Mocan Vlad (mocanvlad) Hunedoara 774
8 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 771
9 Varga Alexandra (AlexandraVarga) Hunedoara 734
10 Nicula Andrei (niculaandrei) Hunedoara 729
11 Turdasan Tudor (tuddor1234) Hunedoara 728
12 Pastea Irina (IrinaPastea) Hunedoara 689
13 Tomotas Roxana (RoxanaTomotas) Hunedoara 614
14 Csatlos Andrei (Andrei27C) Hunedoara 606
15 Balan Caius (BalanCaius) Hunedoara 598
16 Scarlatescu Oana (OanaScarlatescu44) Hunedoara 596
17 Giurgiu Razvan (GiurgiuRazvan) Hunedoara 581
18 Achim Andreea (andreeaachim) Hunedoara 580
19 Stefan Laurentiu-Marius (StefanLaurentiu1) Hunedoara 553
20 Bota Claudiu (ClaudiuBota) Hunedoara 552
21 Florea Dacian Florentin (FloreaDacian) Hunedoara 537
22 Negru Vlad (vdorastie) Hunedoara 533
23 Popa Andrada (AndradaPopa) Hunedoara 514
24 Dobre-Baron Rareș (Dobre_Baron_Rares) Hunedoara 510
25 Todoran Alexandru (alextodoran) Hunedoara 506
26 Groza Florina (Florina_georgianaaa) Hunedoara 491
27 Raducu Vlad Rares (vladrares10) Hunedoara 490
28 Trif Iulia (ginx44) Hunedoara 482
29 Iovescu Andrei (IovescuAndrei) Hunedoara 468
30 Rafiliu Cristian (rafiliu_cristian) Hunedoara 450
31 Lazarescu Sergiu (InvertedBob) Hunedoara 449
32 Tudorascu Raluca (Ralu07) Hunedoara 440
33 Nasta Alex (AlexNasta) Hunedoara 423
34 Popa Bianca Daniela (popabianca) Hunedoara 422
35 Ciucur Daniel (ciucur_daniel) Hunedoara 411
36 Bota Lucian (botalucian) Hunedoara 405
37 Borza Vlad (VladBorza) Hunedoara 390
38 Tuns Adrian (Raiden) Hunedoara 382
39 caius 2 (BalanCaius11) Hunedoara 380
40 Birton Laurentiu (ByronZet) Hunedoara 372
41 Purcar Iasmina-Maria (PurcarIasmina) Hunedoara 372
42 Trasculescu Tudor (Tudor_Trasculescu123) Hunedoara 361
43 Robotin Catalin (Catalin_Robotin) Hunedoara 347
44 Turdasan Bogdan (Turdasanbogdan) Hunedoara 346
45 Toncea Marius (tonceamarius) Hunedoara 340
46 Paul Georgiana (Paul_Georgiana) Hunedoara 339
47 Popa Paula Roxana (ZzOoSsYy) Hunedoara 338
48 Ivascu Sergiu (Sergiuivascu) Hunedoara 335
49 Tudorache Mihai Ovidiu (ovidiumt) Hunedoara 332
50 Gheorghe Mihai (GheorgheMihai) Hunedoara 330
51 Radac Anastasia (radacanastasia) Hunedoara 325
52 Bildea Gabriel (BGabriel) Hunedoara 320
53 Rozsa Andreea (AndreeaRozsa) Hunedoara 319
54 Danescu Miruna (danescumiruna) Hunedoara 306
55 Tincu Dragos (TincuDragos) Hunedoara 302
56 Muntean Oana (MunteanOana) Hunedoara 295
57 Stroia Matei (matystroia) Hunedoara 295
58 Mustea Madalina (Madalinamustea) Hunedoara 286
59 Opra Andrei-Radu (Andrei23) Hunedoara 285
60 Bucurestean Maria (NewUser) Hunedoara 283
61 Beca Alex (Alexbeca) Hunedoara 282
62 Andreea Vonica (VonicaAndreea) Hunedoara 274
63 Ana Ana (Hemmings) Hunedoara 273
64 Dan Radu (DanRadu21) Hunedoara 269
65 Zvinca Alexandru Mihai (AlexandruZvinca) Hunedoara 266
66 Robotin Bianca (RobotinBianca) Hunedoara 265
67 Cazan Dorin (CazanDorin) Hunedoara 265
68 Vasiu Marian (Marian07) Hunedoara 263
69 Cataniciu Silviu (silviu1706) Hunedoara 259
70 Andrica Adelin (AAdelin) Hunedoara 259
71 Ungureanu Razvan (ungureanurazvan) Hunedoara 251
72 Plesa Ana-Maria (Anaplesa) Hunedoara 250
73 Dinsorean Raul (RaulDinsorean) Hunedoara 250
74 Carabet Bogdan (CarabetBogdan) Hunedoara 248
75 Batrina Razvan (Razvan_Batrina) Hunedoara 246
76 Beldean Dacian (dacian02beldean) Hunedoara 242
77 Grumeza Theodor Radu (teogrumeza) Hunedoara 241
78 Gîrliște Marcel (Girliste_Marcel) Hunedoara 237
79 Voicu Bogdan (ferari99) Hunedoara 232
80 Barbu Andrei (Andrei_barbu_97) Hunedoara 229
81 Csatlos Tudor (tudorcsatlos) Hunedoara 229
82 Vapit Bogdan (bogdan33) Hunedoara 228
83 Mos Robert (MosRobert15) Hunedoara 215
84 Pirlea Denisa (Denisa121) Hunedoara 212
85 Stanciu Marc (kalypseee) Hunedoara 212
86 Vintan Oana (OanaVintan) Hunedoara 207
87 Sandru Andrei (SandruAndrei) Hunedoara 206
88 Nicula Andrei (JustNicu) Hunedoara 205
89 Bogdan Alexandra (AlexandraBogdan) Hunedoara 204
90 Hategan Diana (dianahategan) Hunedoara 200
91 Dinsorean Paul (dinsoreanpaul) Hunedoara 189
92 Bosorogan Raluca- Elena (Raluca_Bosorogan) Hunedoara 188
93 Borza Andrei (AndrewBorza) Hunedoara 188
94 Cristea Marcel (Marcelcristea) Hunedoara 184
95 Roxana Popescu (rpopescu80) Hunedoara 182
96 Popa Iulia (iuliapopa4) Hunedoara 179
97 Ghisa Petronela (GhisaPetronela) Hunedoara 178
98 Ambrus Iulia (AmbrusIulia) Hunedoara 176
99 Bosorogan Raluca Elena (RalucaB17) Hunedoara 176
100 Rusan Andreea (AndreeaIoanaR) Hunedoara 174