Top 100 , judetul Hunedoara

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Arama Alexandru (Alexandru_Arama) Hunedoara 1769
2 Popa Bogdan Ioan (PopaBogdan) Hunedoara 1059
3 Ilie Emanuela (Emailie) Hunedoara 842
4 Ciun Sebastian (sebastianciun) Hunedoara 821
5 Sigoiu George (georgeSigoiu7) Hunedoara 764
6 Borza Alex (alex_borza) Hunedoara 757
7 Mocan Vlad (mocanvlad) Hunedoara 749
8 Popa Daniel (popadaniel72) Hunedoara 746
9 Varga Alexandra (AlexandraVarga) Hunedoara 705
10 Turdasan Tudor (tuddor1234) Hunedoara 692
11 Pastea Irina (IrinaPastea) Hunedoara 689
12 Tomotas Roxana (RoxanaTomotas) Hunedoara 614
13 Achim Andreea (andreeaachim) Hunedoara 574
14 Csatlos Andrei (Andrei27C) Hunedoara 570
15 Giurgiu Razvan (GiurgiuRazvan) Hunedoara 560
16 Balan Caius (BalanCaius) Hunedoara 552
17 Scarlatescu Oana (OanaScarlatescu44) Hunedoara 551
18 Stefan Laurentiu-Marius (StefanLaurentiu1) Hunedoara 550
19 Florea Dacian Florentin (FloreaDacian) Hunedoara 537
20 Negru Vlad (vdorastie) Hunedoara 533
21 Bota Claudiu (ClaudiuBota) Hunedoara 505
22 Todoran Alexandru (alextodoran) Hunedoara 489
23 Popa Andrada (AndradaPopa) Hunedoara 469
24 Iovescu Andrei (IovescuAndrei) Hunedoara 468
25 Groza Florina (Florina_georgianaaa) Hunedoara 465
26 Rafiliu Cristian (rafiliu_cristian) Hunedoara 450
27 Lazarescu Sergiu (InvertedBob) Hunedoara 449
28 Trif Iulia (ginx44) Hunedoara 437
29 Tudorascu Raluca (Ralu07) Hunedoara 423
30 Popa Bianca Daniela (popabianca) Hunedoara 416
31 Nasta Alex (AlexNasta) Hunedoara 416
32 Raducu Vlad Rares (vladrares10) Hunedoara 415
33 Ciucur Daniel (ciucur_daniel) Hunedoara 411
34 Bota Lucian (botalucian) Hunedoara 405
35 Nicula Andrei (niculaandrei) Hunedoara 400
36 Borza Vlad (VladBorza) Hunedoara 390
37 Tuns Adrian (Raiden) Hunedoara 381
38 Birton Laurentiu (ByronZet) Hunedoara 372
39 Dobre-Baron Rareș (Dobre_Baron_Rares) Hunedoara 368
40 Turdasan Bogdan (Turdasanbogdan) Hunedoara 346
41 Toncea Marius (tonceamarius) Hunedoara 340
42 Paul Georgiana (Paul_Georgiana) Hunedoara 339
43 Popa Paula Roxana (ZzOoSsYy) Hunedoara 338
44 caius 2 (BalanCaius11) Hunedoara 336
45 Tudorache Mihai Ovidiu (ovidiumt) Hunedoara 332
46 Gheorghe Mihai (GheorgheMihai) Hunedoara 327
47 Radac Anastasia (radacanastasia) Hunedoara 325
48 Ivascu Sergiu (Sergiuivascu) Hunedoara 324
49 Bildea Gabriel (BGabriel) Hunedoara 320
50 Trasculescu Tudor (Tudor_Trasculescu123) Hunedoara 308
51 Rozsa Andreea (AndreeaRozsa) Hunedoara 305
52 Purcar Iasmina-Maria (PurcarIasmina) Hunedoara 305
53 Tincu Dragos (TincuDragos) Hunedoara 302
54 Muntean Oana (MunteanOana) Hunedoara 295
55 Danescu Miruna (danescumiruna) Hunedoara 287
56 Opra Andrei-Radu (Andrei23) Hunedoara 285
57 Stroia Matei (matystroia) Hunedoara 285
58 Andreea Vonica (VonicaAndreea) Hunedoara 274
59 Mustea Madalina (Madalinamustea) Hunedoara 273
60 Bucurestean Maria (NewUser) Hunedoara 269
61 Beca Alex (Alexbeca) Hunedoara 265
62 Ana Ana (Hemmings) Hunedoara 260
63 Robotin Bianca (RobotinBianca) Hunedoara 251
64 Plesa Ana-Maria (Anaplesa) Hunedoara 250
65 Cataniciu Silviu (silviu1706) Hunedoara 247
66 Andrica Adelin (AAdelin) Hunedoara 247
67 Carabet Bogdan (CarabetBogdan) Hunedoara 245
68 Vasiu Marian (Marian07) Hunedoara 242
69 Grumeza Theodor Radu (teogrumeza) Hunedoara 241
70 Dan Radu (DanRadu21) Hunedoara 241
71 Batrina Razvan (Razvan_Batrina) Hunedoara 234
72 Voicu Bogdan (ferari99) Hunedoara 232
73 Dinsorean Raul (RaulDinsorean) Hunedoara 231
74 Barbu Andrei (Andrei_barbu_97) Hunedoara 229
75 Csatlos Tudor (tudorcsatlos) Hunedoara 229
76 Gîrliște Marcel (Girliste_Marcel) Hunedoara 229
77 Pirlea Denisa (Denisa121) Hunedoara 212
78 Stanciu Marc (kalypseee) Hunedoara 212
79 Vapit Bogdan (bogdan33) Hunedoara 212
80 Vintan Oana (OanaVintan) Hunedoara 207
81 Sandru Andrei (SandruAndrei) Hunedoara 206
82 Nicula Andrei (JustNicu) Hunedoara 205
83 Mos Robert (MosRobert15) Hunedoara 202
84 Bosorogan Raluca- Elena (Raluca_Bosorogan) Hunedoara 188
85 Borza Andrei (AndrewBorza) Hunedoara 188
86 Roxana Popescu (rpopescu80) Hunedoara 182
87 Ghisa Petronela (GhisaPetronela) Hunedoara 178
88 Ambrus Iulia (AmbrusIulia) Hunedoara 176
89 Bosorogan Raluca Elena (RalucaB17) Hunedoara 176
90 Rusan Andreea (AndreeaIoanaR) Hunedoara 174
91 Bercea Bogdan (BerceaBogdan1) Hunedoara 172
92 Ardean Victor (VictorArdean) Hunedoara 169
93 Iacob Cristian (crysstyan) Hunedoara 169
94 Chetreanu Raluca (ralucadenisa) Hunedoara 168
95 Cristea Marcel (Marcelcristea) Hunedoara 166
96 Ana-Maria Dănescu (anamaria98) Hunedoara 163
97 Cinda Laurentiu (laurentiucinda) Hunedoara 163
98 iosiv mihai (iosiv) Hunedoara 163
99 Ţop Alexandru (Xracer99) Hunedoara 161
100 Danciu Petre (Danciu_Petre) Hunedoara 161