Top 100 , judetul Maramures

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Bodnariuc Danut (danutbod) Maramures 854
2 Pop Catalin (Catalin0) Maramures 771
3 Damsa Ioan-Dinu (DinuDamsa) Maramures 723
4 Rosca Paul ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° (PaulRPT) Maramures 700
5 Salagean Gabriela (gabisalagean76) Maramures 688
6 Iusco Ioana-Bianca (BiancaIusco) Maramures 672
7 Griguță Paula (griguta_paula) Maramures 666
8 Petrus Stefania (petrusstefania) Maramures 656
9 Titoi Gabriel (tvgabriel) Maramures 598
10 Miholca Ionela (IonelaMiholca) Maramures 583
11 Marcus Alexandru (AlexHaarp) Maramures 558
12 Toma Daniela (tomadaniela) Maramures 554
13 Mara Corina (maracorina) Maramures 545
14 Birle Alex (AlexBirle) Maramures 542
15 Grosan Antonia (AntoniaGrosan) Maramures 505
16 Onea Alin (OneaSefuLaBani) Maramures 501
17 Pop Eric (Thunderback) Maramures 499
18 Stepan Dacian (DaciS) Maramures 489
19 Tiorean Marius (Mike22) Maramures 484
20 Thira Iulia Denisa (iuliadenisa) Maramures 483
21 Pinte Ionut (pinte) Maramures 477
22 Diaconescu Razvan (RTG) Maramures 455
23 Pacurar Aralda (Aralda) Maramures 437
24 Moldovan Cristian (cristim) Maramures 428
25 Andercau Andrei (Ander) Maramures 415
26 Ganea Alice Alexandra Maria (AliceButton) Maramures 412
27 Remetan Raul (reme) Maramures 394
28 Miholca Cristian (cristianmiholca) Maramures 392
29 Pop Lorena (lorenapop) Maramures 383
30 Carp Mara (CarpMara) Maramures 382
31 Sandu Cristian (ChrystianSandu) Maramures 375
32 Herteg Alexandra (alexandraherteg) Maramures 373
33 Giurgi Bogdan (bogdangiurgi10) Maramures 370
34 Maris Andreea (andreeamaris) Maramures 368
35 Pop Paul (paulpop13) Maramures 365
36 Makray Robert (yolo_69) Maramures 363
37 Albu Dumitru (dumitru_albu) Maramures 362
38 Valean Larisa (LarisaV3) Maramures 360
39 Salsigan Razvan (Razvan_Salsigan) Maramures 350
40 Petrisor Alex (AlexPetrisor) Maramures 341
41 Mostis Andrei (andmos98) Maramures 339
42 Sas Ingrid (ingridsas) Maramures 336
43 Mirea Radu (RaduX) Maramures 332
44 Mih Mara (maramih) Maramures 330
45 Forgacs Amelia (Amelia) Maramures 328
46 Bumbar Ana-Maria (anamariab) Maramures 325
47 Muresan Ioan-Alexandru (Alex_Muresan) Maramures 324
48 Koblicica Andrei (AndreiK) Maramures 322
49 Szeleczki Patrick (tipsy99) Maramures 315
50 Ielciu Alexandru (VirgilDelycyul) Maramures 312
51 Chereji Darius (Darius10) Maramures 311
52 Napradean Andrei (spitfiremhz) Maramures 311
53 Szakacs Andreea (szakacs_andreea) Maramures 311
54 Bianca Zelenszky (Biancazel) Maramures 310
55 Mirisan Amalia (mirisan_amalia) Maramures 308
56 Sasaran Andrei Paul (sasaranandrei) Maramures 307
57 Dragos Denis (Denis1) Maramures 305
58 Toth Imre (tothimre) Maramures 302
59 suteu ionut (suteuionut) Maramures 301
60 Nistor Alexandra (NistorAlexandra) Maramures 293
61 Pop Razvan (razvan_05) Maramures 293
62 Indre Bogdan (Mr_Chair) Maramures 292
63 Ianos Raul (IanosRaul) Maramures 288
64 Mintau Adelina (adelinami) Maramures 287
65 Tătăran Ștefan (Fane26) Maramures 287
66 Irimus Maria (irmariaaa) Maramures 287
67 pop iosua (kuzunache) Maramures 285
68 Lazar Sorin (XxfraNNNxX) Maramures 284
69 Craciun Adriana (CraciunAdriana6) Maramures 283
70 Silinc Mihai (Doar4Fun) Maramures 282
71 Zubascu Vlad (zubascu) Maramures 282
72 Moldovan Andrei (mafita288) Maramures 279
73 Buie Mihai (buie_mihai) Maramures 279
74 Olaru Daniel (Olarudaniel) Maramures 275
75 Tuns Simona (simonatuns) Maramures 273
76 Mocsi Daniel Andrei (Daniel_Mocsi) Maramures 270
77 Buie Bogdan-Sebastian (bogdan_buie) Maramures 269
78 Satmari Iulius-Gabriel-Marian (Iulius32) Maramures 268
79 Floreanu Nora (NoraFloreanu) Maramures 267
80 Costinas Vlad (vladd_1999) Maramures 267
81 Costea Stefania (Stefania81) Maramures 266
82 Ucigasul ABC (anonimus123) Maramures 266
83 Pop Adrian (AdrainPop) Maramures 260
84 Herbel Anamaria (HerbelAnamaria) Maramures 259
85 Grigorescu Andrei (grigorescuandrei) Maramures 259
86 Marc Marcel (LeMoN99) Maramures 259
87 Ratiu David (David_06) Maramures 257
88 Robas Iulia (iuliarobas) Maramures 256
89 Farcas Iulia (farcasiulia) Maramures 256
90 Hritiu Ioan-Constantin (Hic) Maramures 252
91 Bledea Dragos (DragosB) Maramures 250
92 Jitaru Andrei (valore) Maramures 250
93 Dulf Diana Geanina (diana_dulf) Maramures 250
94 Zavatzki Daniel (DanielZavatzki) Maramures 249
95 Tamaian Rares (xrareselX) Maramures 248
96 Orosz Antonia (oroszantonia) Maramures 248
97 Oana Roxana (oanar24) Maramures 244
98 Jasmina Cornestean (JasminaCornestean) Maramures 243
99 Dobra Maria (maria_dobra) Maramures 240
100 Pop Ioana Georgiana Oxana (pop_ioana) Maramures 239