Top 100 , judetul Olt

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 AMADEUS pentru ca sunt ca ZEUS! (djy2016) Olt 283
2 Negru Adelin (negruadelin) Olt 277
3 Stoica Andrei (unguruu) Olt 228
4 Dinu Daniel (barket12) Olt 199
5 Trocan Eduard - Valentin (eduard96) Olt 176
6 Mitrache Bogdan (MitracheBogdan) Olt 162
7 Smarandache Stefan Daniel (Smarra) Olt 162
8 Ruja Andreea Cristiana (AndreeaCris) Olt 159
9 Ghiuleanu Ionut-Cezar (cghiuleanu) Olt 156
10 Danciulescu Andreea (danciulescuandreea) Olt 152
11 Bulintis Alexandru (alexbulintis) Olt 151
12 Lia Sara (LiaSara) Olt 150
13 Radut Michelle Gabriela (radumich) Olt 143
14 Dan George (DanGeorge) Olt 143
15 Boghinel Dragos (dragos200) Olt 141
16 Ciobanu Cristi Mihai (CiobanuCristiMihai) Olt 141
17 Ciurea Mark (MarkCiurea) Olt 138
18 Tudor Dana (TDana) Olt 137
19 Viespe George Sorin (ge5555) Olt 134
20 Ruscu Adrian Ionel (Ionel2000Rus) Olt 133
21 Neacsu Nicusor Leonard (Neacsu) Olt 133
22 Staicu Marius (staicumarius123) Olt 130
23 Nedianu Catalin (Nede) Olt 125
24 Geantă Ionuţ-Daniel (ionutdaniel) Olt 125
25 Velea Nicoleta (VeleaNicoleta) Olt 125
26 Manea Stefan (Paradoxis1) Olt 125
27 Stefanescu Ecaterina (ecaterina_stefanescu) Olt 124
28 Biciusca Adela (biciuscaadela) Olt 124
29 Nicola Amira Mihaela (nicolaamira) Olt 122
30 Barbulescu Florinel (BarbulescuFlorinel) Olt 121
31 Stancu Catalin (Catalin10) Olt 120
32 Subasu Tiberiu (Subi) Olt 118
33 Stoica George (catalinstoica) Olt 117
34 Popescu Andreea-Claudia (andreeaclaudia22) Olt 114
35 Andrei Ionut (ionut1421) Olt 114
36 Staicu Alex (Axelgow35) Olt 114
37 Joita Dragos Ionut (dragosjoita) Olt 113
38 Olteanu Marius Florin (OlteanuMariusFlorin) Olt 111
39 Joian Ionut Daniel (JOIANIONUT) Olt 111
40 Dina Ionut (tunoi012) Olt 111
41 Deaconu Roxana (DeaconuRoxana) Olt 106
42 Ciobanu Lavinia (Lavi21) Olt 106
43 Tufa Virgil Mihail Gabriel (tmihai) Olt 103
44 Dinca Alina (DincaAlina) Olt 101
45 Ciocirlan Catalin (Cata1) Olt 100
46 Căpriță Roxana (CapritaRoxana) Olt 100
47 Chita Olimpia (pchgread) Olt 99
48 Marinescu Cristian (akodios) Olt 99
49 Lungu Larisa (LunguLarisa) Olt 97
50 Badescu Ion Sorin (SorinBadescu) Olt 94
51 Șugubete Andrei (andreisugu) Olt 93
52 Grigore Cosmin (GrigoreC) Olt 92
53 Gaina Robert Ionut (grobert) Olt 92
54 Andrei Cristinel (AndreiCristinel) Olt 91
55 Basangiu Marius (basangiumarius) Olt 90
56 Papuc Constantin Adrian (padrian) Olt 88
57 Popa Ioana (popaioana1499) Olt 86
58 Truica Daniel (truicadaniel) Olt 86
59 Cioboata Alex (cioboataalex) Olt 85
60 Gheorghe Nicoleta Cristina (Nicoletaa99) Olt 85
61 Meleru Cornel Gabriel (gabryiel) Olt 84
62 Motroc Marius (mariusmms) Olt 84
63 Mitrache Alexandra (Alexandramarr17) Olt 84
64 Florescu Catalin-gabriel (FlorescuGabriel96) Olt 83
65 Gugiu Costin (costingugiu) Olt 83
66 Croitoriu Raphael Mihai (mihmisi13) Olt 83
67 Matache Razvan (rzvrazvan2014) Olt 82
68 Apreotesei Irina Antonia (IrinaApreotesei) Olt 81
69 Iosca Madalin (Madalin52545) Olt 81
70 Galaon Izabela (GalaonIzabela) Olt 79
71 Iordache Elena (elena_iordache) Olt 79
72 Raducu Paul Mihai Mugurel (RMugurel) Olt 78
73 Dobrișor Viorel (DViorel) Olt 78
74 Imireanu Marina (marinaimireanu) Olt 77
75 Dinculescu Andrei (andrey_dinculescu) Olt 76
76 Deaconu Alexandra (alexandra2404) Olt 75
77 vespe ionel (vespeionel) Olt 75
78 Riza Andreea Simona (AndreeaSimmona) Olt 74
79 Popa Florin (Florin2016) Olt 74
80 Dinovici Adriana (dinovici) Olt 74
81 Olaneanu Damian (Damian25) Olt 74
82 Dabuleanu Alexandru (Dabuleanu) Olt 72
83 Toma George Iulian (tomaiulian) Olt 72
84 Cojocaru Ionut Cristian (IonutCojocaru) Olt 72
85 Dragomir Adriana (AdrianaDragomir) Olt 71
86 Trandafir Daniela (tranda123) Olt 71
87 Filipescu Grigoras Alin (Filipesc) Olt 71
88 Petrescu Alin (AlinPetrescu) Olt 71
89 Zapciroiu Andrei (zappandy) Olt 70
90 Oita Alexandru (Oita) Olt 70
91 Bica Stefan (BicaStefan) Olt 70
92 Mihai Florin (MihaiFlorin) Olt 70
93 Dumitrana Cristina Mihaela (cristinamihaela) Olt 69
94 Galan Alexandru (galan_alexandru) Olt 69
95 Zagara Cristiana (ZagaraCristiana) Olt 68
96 Andreea Lew (andreealew) Olt 68
97 Asanica Adela (asanadel11) Olt 67
98 Dragan Ionut (DraganIonut) Olt 66
99 Ispas Stefan (stefanispas) Olt 66
100 Prodan Ionut Marinel (ProdanMarinel) Olt 65