Top 100 , judetul Olt

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 AMADEUS pentru ca sunt ca ZEUS! (djy2016) Olt 329
2 Stoica Andrei (unguruu) Olt 297
3 Negru Adelin (negruadelin) Olt 283
4 Smarandache Stefan Daniel (Smarra) Olt 222
5 Dobrișor Viorel (DViorel) Olt 207
6 Dinu Daniel (barket12) Olt 199
7 Stefanescu Ecaterina (ecaterina_stefanescu) Olt 176
8 Trocan Eduard - Valentin (eduard96) Olt 176
9 Manea Stefan (Paradoxis1) Olt 175
10 Dabuleanu Alexandru (Dabuleanu) Olt 171
11 Mitrache Bogdan (MitracheBogdan) Olt 162
12 Danciulescu Andreea (danciulescuandreea) Olt 161
13 Bulintis Alexandru (alexbulintis) Olt 159
14 Ruja Andreea Cristiana (AndreeaCris) Olt 159
15 Ghiuleanu Ionut-Cezar (cghiuleanu) Olt 156
16 Boghinel Dragos (dragos200) Olt 154
17 Radut Michelle Gabriela (radumich) Olt 150
18 Lia Sara (LiaSara) Olt 150
19 Staicu Marius (staicumarius123) Olt 148
20 Ruscu Adrian Ionel (Ionel2000Rus) Olt 143
21 Dan George (DanGeorge) Olt 143
22 Ciurea Mark (MarkCiurea) Olt 141
23 Ciobanu Cristi Mihai (CiobanuCristiMihai) Olt 141
24 Tudor Dana (TDana) Olt 137
25 Viespe George Sorin (ge5555) Olt 134
26 Neacsu Nicusor Leonard (Neacsu) Olt 133
27 Nicola Amira Mihaela (nicolaamira) Olt 132
28 Nedianu Catalin (Nede) Olt 132
29 Biciusca Adela (biciuscaadela) Olt 131
30 Stancu Catalin (Catalin10) Olt 129
31 Subasu Tiberiu (Subi) Olt 128
32 Velea Nicoleta (VeleaNicoleta) Olt 125
33 Geantă Ionuţ-Daniel (ionutdaniel) Olt 125
34 Andrei Ionut (ionut1421) Olt 123
35 Popescu Andreea-Claudia (andreeaclaudia22) Olt 123
36 Barbulescu Florinel (BarbulescuFlorinel) Olt 121
37 Joian Ionut Daniel (JOIANIONUT) Olt 120
38 Stoica George (catalinstoica) Olt 117
39 Dina Ionut (tunoi012) Olt 116
40 Șugubete Andrei (andreisugu) Olt 115
41 Deaconu Roxana (DeaconuRoxana) Olt 114
42 Staicu Alex (Axelgow35) Olt 114
43 Joita Dragos Ionut (dragosjoita) Olt 113
44 Olteanu Marius Florin (OlteanuMariusFlorin) Olt 111
45 Papuc Adrian (papucadrian) Olt 109
46 Mihaela Alexandra (novamiha) Olt 107
47 Ciobanu Lavinia (Lavi21) Olt 106
48 Tufa Virgil Mihail Gabriel (tmihai) Olt 103
49 Dinca Alina (DincaAlina) Olt 101
50 Ciocirlan Catalin (Cata1) Olt 100
51 Căpriță Roxana (CapritaRoxana) Olt 100
52 Chita Olimpia (pchgread) Olt 99
53 Marinescu Cristian (akodios) Olt 99
54 Lungu Larisa (LunguLarisa) Olt 97
55 Basangiu Marius (basangiumarius) Olt 94
56 Badescu Ion Sorin (SorinBadescu) Olt 94
57 Bildea Amelia (Ameliad) Olt 93
58 Ghiuleanu Ionut Cezar (Cezar18) Olt 93
59 Gaina Robert Ionut (grobert) Olt 92
60 Grigore Cosmin (GrigoreC) Olt 92
61 Andrei Cristinel (AndreiCristinel) Olt 91
62 Cioboata Alex (cioboataalex) Olt 90
63 Trandafir Daniela (tranda123) Olt 90
64 Papuc Constantin Adrian (padrian) Olt 88
65 Deaconu Alexandra (alexandra2404) Olt 87
66 Truica Daniel (truicadaniel) Olt 86
67 Popa Ioana (popaioana1499) Olt 86
68 Gheorghe Nicoleta Cristina (Nicoletaa99) Olt 85
69 Meleru Cornel Gabriel (gabryiel) Olt 84
70 Mitrache Alexandra (Alexandramarr17) Olt 84
71 Motroc Marius (mariusmms) Olt 84
72 Florescu Catalin-gabriel (FlorescuGabriel96) Olt 83
73 Gugiu Costin (costingugiu) Olt 83
74 Finca Dorian (Dori157) Olt 83
75 Croitoriu Raphael Mihai (mihmisi13) Olt 83
76 Imireanu Marina (marinaimireanu) Olt 82
77 Matache Razvan (rzvrazvan2014) Olt 82
78 Apreotesei Irina Antonia (IrinaApreotesei) Olt 81
79 Iosca Madalin (Madalin52545) Olt 81
80 Dinovici Adriana (dinovici) Olt 81
81 Costea Corina (corinaa) Olt 80
82 Iordache Elena (elena_iordache) Olt 79
83 Galaon Izabela (GalaonIzabela) Olt 79
84 Raducu Paul Mihai Mugurel (RMugurel) Olt 78
85 Dinculescu Andrei (andrey_dinculescu) Olt 76
86 Predut Marius (MariusAlex) Olt 75
87 vespe ionel (vespeionel) Olt 75
88 Riza Andreea Simona (AndreeaSimmona) Olt 74
89 Olaneanu Damian (Damian25) Olt 74
90 Popa Florin (Florin2016) Olt 74
91 Toma George Iulian (tomaiulian) Olt 74
92 Vlăducu Sebastian Paul (sebastianvladucu) Olt 73
93 Andreea Lew (andreealew) Olt 72
94 Cojocaru Ionut Cristian (IonutCojocaru) Olt 72
95 Grancea Dana (DanaG) Olt 72
96 Dimulescu Alin (Dimulescu) Olt 71
97 Filipescu Grigoras Alin (Filipesc) Olt 71
98 Dragomir Adriana (AdrianaDragomir) Olt 71
99 Ciciu Alin (AlinGiulian) Olt 71
100 Petrescu Alin (AlinPetrescu) Olt 71