Top 100 , judetul Satu Mare

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Terebes Liviu (Livcristi) Satu Mare 571
2 Micu Emerson (MicuEmerson) Satu Mare 525
3 Feher Darius (DariusM) Satu Mare 506
4 Chereji Iulia (CherejiIulia) Satu Mare 474
5 Roman Ioana (ioanaroman) Satu Mare 461
6 Ardelean Andrei (AndreiArdelean11) Satu Mare 390
7 Coroian David (Coroian_David) Satu Mare 345
8 Vass Chris (KristoSpartan) Satu Mare 318
9 Stefania Marciuc (stefaniamarciuc) Satu Mare 300
10 Razvan Uzum (Razviii237) Satu Mare 298
11 Eros Alexandra (ErosAlexandra) Satu Mare 296
12 pal adrian (adrianpal) Satu Mare 290
13 Danicico George (Georgedanicico) Satu Mare 288
14 Vass Krisztian (Kristo) Satu Mare 282
15 Stan Ioana (IoanaStan) Satu Mare 272
16 Sandor Tudor (ppp) Satu Mare 248
17 Rusu Adrian (adrianrusu) Satu Mare 243
18 Vlad Ghetina (VladGhetina) Satu Mare 238
19 Micle Oana (micleoana) Satu Mare 224
20 Magureanu Andrei (AndreiMagureanu) Satu Mare 221
21 Andy Varga (Andy_Varga) Satu Mare 217
22 Cadar Andrei (Andrei_Cadar) Satu Mare 216
23 Buzgau Horatiu (BuzgauHoratiu) Satu Mare 212
24 teodor rosioru (teodor345) Satu Mare 212
25 Ionaş Alex (StormS) Satu Mare 210
26 Sabo Rares (Rares03) Satu Mare 203
27 Ripan George (GeorgeRipan16) Satu Mare 201
28 Iulia Barseuan (IuliaBarseuan) Satu Mare 195
29 Posta Catalin (catap97) Satu Mare 195
30 Pustai Gabriela (GabrielaPustai) Satu Mare 187
31 David Dan (DanD) Satu Mare 186
32 Osan Mihai (OsanMihai) Satu Mare 185
33 Cioroga Rares (rarescioroga) Satu Mare 184
34 Hendre Cristina (Cristina100) Satu Mare 184
35 Cosma Eduard (eduard2000) Satu Mare 180
36 Czintos Roland (RoliDavid) Satu Mare 177
37 Mocan Razvan (razm) Satu Mare 172
38 Racolta Raul (CB) Satu Mare 170
39 Madaras Paul (Paul_Madaras) Satu Mare 165
40 Opre Mihnea (MihneaOpre12) Satu Mare 163
41 Vilceanu Ovidiu (theovidiu1) Satu Mare 162
42 Nyikita Aleodor (Aleodor) Satu Mare 161
43 Culic Bia (biaculic) Satu Mare 156
44 Kiraly Alexandru (KiralyCraft) Satu Mare 156
45 Tepfenhart Barbara (Tepfy) Satu Mare 155
46 Cherecheș Andrei (AndreiChereches02) Satu Mare 154
47 Lazar Razvan (LazarRazvan9) Satu Mare 153
48 Muresan Tudor (TudorMuresan04) Satu Mare 152
49 Vida Felicia (dreamer12) Satu Mare 150
50 Tincu Diana (DianaTincu) Satu Mare 148
51 raul ionut (mingiutza) Satu Mare 148
52 Durla Paul (Paulinformaticianul) Satu Mare 143
53 Stretea Cosmin (streteacosmin) Satu Mare 142
54 Gavris Antoniu (gavristony) Satu Mare 139
55 Branisteanu Bogdan (bogdycityfan) Satu Mare 137
56 Ducai David (davidducai) Satu Mare 136
57 Mehi Mihai (ChopChop) Satu Mare 132
58 Fodor Beatrix (fodorbea17) Satu Mare 132
59 Bodo Bianca (bodobianca) Satu Mare 131
60 Pintea Alexandra (alexandrapintea) Satu Mare 130
61 Tester Probleme (TesterProbleme) Satu Mare 129
62 Tomsa Ioana (Ioana9111) Satu Mare 129
63 Mihalca Stefania (stefania2000) Satu Mare 128
64 Zele Madalina (Madalina14) Satu Mare 128
65 Bogdan Sebastian (butwait1sec) Satu Mare 127
66 Grosan Raul (raulgrosan) Satu Mare 125
67 Moldovan Theodora (todomoldovan) Satu Mare 124
68 Avasi Oana (oanaavasi) Satu Mare 124
69 Iordache Stefan (Stefan_Iordache) Satu Mare 124
70 Bura Beniamin (bengio) Satu Mare 121
71 Linzenbold Walter (LinzenboldWalter) Satu Mare 120
72 Donca Maria (MariaDonca) Satu Mare 119
73 Vitoc Alecs (valecs97) Satu Mare 118
74 Moldovan Cristian (mcg) Satu Mare 115
75 Ignat Eduard (edy_ignat) Satu Mare 115
76 Ursu Dan Corin (dan_ursu) Satu Mare 112
77 Podina Tudor (Podi) Satu Mare 112
78 Berecz Gabriel (gabriel_bjg) Satu Mare 110
79 Tataruca Serban (Serbanelul) Satu Mare 106
80 Kadar Andreea (20Andreea00) Satu Mare 105
81 Morar Antonio (Tonny) Satu Mare 104
82 Beres Iulia (IuliaBeres) Satu Mare 103
83 Pop Bogdan (PopBogdan123) Satu Mare 101
84 Andreea Lung (deea_deya) Satu Mare 100
85 Uhl Laura (uhllaura) Satu Mare 100
86 Zvunka Lorena (LorenaM) Satu Mare 98
87 Arteni Dan (dan_arteni) Satu Mare 96
88 Stan Iasmina (staniasminamihaela) Satu Mare 93
89 Dumuta Rares (dumutarares) Satu Mare 93
90 Danut Bogdan (danutbogdan) Satu Mare 92
91 Cizmar Cristian (cristicristi8160) Satu Mare 92
92 Lucut Andreea (Ade18) Satu Mare 91
93 Teste Gratis 2002 (cont_testos) Satu Mare 85
94 Melci George (georgemelci) Satu Mare 85
95 Kelenyi Odette (OdetteK) Satu Mare 84
96 Horneac Emanuel (zing) Satu Mare 84
97 Cereteu Tudor (tudorcereteu) Satu Mare 83
98 Bucseneanu Sorana (sorana_bucseneanu) Satu Mare 83
99 Szilagyi Dragos (dragos34) Satu Mare 83
100 Ciorba Andreea (Andreea06) Satu Mare 83