Top 100 , judetul Sibiu

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Rus Alexandru (hardline_engineer) Sibiu 691
2 Sava Radu (RaduSava) Sibiu 241
3 Morariu Maria (morariu_maria) Sibiu 234
4 Mihaela Elena (rougerose) Sibiu 162
5 Dancu Mihai (dancu_mihai13) Sibiu 154
6 Lucaci Daniel (Dan07) Sibiu 151
7 Bogdan V. (bogdi921) Sibiu 114
8 jhbdf dfs (VictorPalagniuc) Sibiu 96
9 Ionescu Adrian (AdrianAdyAdy) Sibiu 83
10 Mesina Radu (mesinaradu) Sibiu 82
11 Luca Bogdan (LucaBogdan) Sibiu 79
12 Dimitriu Dragos (Dragos420) Sibiu 71
13 Rebeca Andreea (andreearebeca) Sibiu 70
14 Muntean Flavia (Flavia_Muntean) Sibiu 54
15 Vilculescu Simina (roxanamaria14) Sibiu 53
16 Vilculescu Simina (simina_vilculescu) Sibiu 52
17 Mihailescu Luana (Luana_Mihailescu) Sibiu 52
18 Cojocaru Alina (alina02) Sibiu 46
19 Peteleaza Darius (maenstru56) Sibiu 44
20 dev kevfd (devkevfd) Sibiu 42
21 poenaru elena (elenapoenaru) Sibiu 40
22 Razvan Dumitru (razvand) Sibiu 37
23 calut misto (calut1) Sibiu 30
24 Uner Cunoscut (UserCunoscut) Sibiu 28
25 lala lala (UnicornsAreReal58) Sibiu 27
26 Petru Cristian (Baaa_Cristiii) Sibiu 26
27 Hodorogea Robert (Rob_Hod) Sibiu 24
28 Constantinescu Constantin Nicusor (Constantinescu_Nicusor) Sibiu 24
29 Sandru Darius (sandrudarius) Sibiu 23
30 Doxizar TheFirst (Doxizar) Sibiu 23
31 Prodan Maria (maria_prodan) Sibiu 23
32 Fulgareala Fulga (Fulga) Sibiu 23
33 Dan Andrei-Paul (andreidan972) Sibiu 23
34 Nagy Alexandru (mhethin16) Sibiu 22
35 Manase Alexandru (alexdotcode) Sibiu 22
36 Darie Catalin (Cata_Cata) Sibiu 20
37 Telea Daniel (Daniel_Telea) Sibiu 19
38 Giupana Alexandru (alexloins) Sibiu 19
39 Eparu Madalina (Mada05iulia) Sibiu 19
40 Ungureanu Bogdan (BogdanUngureanu) Sibiu 18
41 Mihai Ionescu (mick4224) Sibiu 18
42 Farcaciu Darius (Darius77s) Sibiu 18
43 Bichis Dariana (darianab) Sibiu 18
44 Vulcan Mihai (mihai_vulcan) Sibiu 17
45 Baros Ruxandra (Ruxi_01) Sibiu 17
46 Dragan Raquel (Raquel) Sibiu 17
47 Katalin Kovacs (kovacskati) Sibiu 17
48 Vaduoiu Andreea Maria (AndreeaMariaV) Sibiu 16
49 Grirtu Sebastian (GrituSebastian) Sibiu 16
50 Toth Rahela (rahela_toth) Sibiu 16
51 Baciu Sebastian (Sebastian_30) Sibiu 16
52 Muntean Raul (Raul569) Sibiu 15
53 Vacarescu Cristina-Ana (CristinaAna) Sibiu 15
54 Irimie Andrei (deiucbu) Sibiu 15
55 Rășcanu Ovidiu (Ovidiu_Rascanu) Sibiu 15
56 MIhalut Ovidiu (MihalutOvidiu) Sibiu 15
57 oancea paul (cnglpaul) Sibiu 14
58 Ion Andrada (Andrada7) Sibiu 14
59 Trif Tania (taniatrif) Sibiu 14
60 Lupu Daniel (TheLegend27) Sibiu 14
61 Marincas Casian (Casian_Marincas) Sibiu 14
62 Bogdan Victor (victorbogdan21) Sibiu 13
63 Hanea Carmen (carmen_hanea) Sibiu 13
64 Cirstea Stefan (Stefan_Cirstea) Sibiu 13
65 Lorincz Dionisie-Vladut (vl4dimir99) Sibiu 13
66 Strumf A (Strumf) Sibiu 13
67 Bullet Proof (E5BulletProof) Sibiu 13
68 Dancea Vlad (profadebio) Sibiu 13
69 Lucian Alexandru (Ruski) Sibiu 12
70 Dragusin Dennis (ciurela) Sibiu 12
71 Bogdan Paul (Dangelo) Sibiu 12
72 Bucsa Alina-Andreea (bucsaalina) Sibiu 12
73 Cristina Saldorfean (Cris_sal) Sibiu 12
74 ala bala (alabalaportocala1) Sibiu 11
75 Opritoiu Roxana (Roxi_opritoiu25) Sibiu 11
76 Vecerdea Cristian (cristi00) Sibiu 11
77 Apostol Cosmin (CosminApostol) Sibiu 11
78 G C (gcsolutions) Sibiu 11
79 A Alexandra (Alexandra1228) Sibiu 11
80 Ionita Dariana (ionitadari) Sibiu 11
81 Avramescu Maria (Maria_27) Sibiu 10
82 Florian Teodor (Teodor_Flr) Sibiu 10
83 Buruga Diana (BurugaDiana) Sibiu 10
84 Brendon Urie (brendonurie) Sibiu 10
85 Stoica Bianca (StoicaBibi) Sibiu 10
86 Oan Paul (paul_oan) Sibiu 10
87 Folea Oana (foleaoana) Sibiu 9
88 Popescu Carmen (carmencmgl) Sibiu 9
89 Ianc Octavian (Ocktiy) Sibiu 9
90 Teodorescu Andreea (andreeateodorescu) Sibiu 9
91 Hulea Ovidiu (o_hulea) Sibiu 9
92 Canciu Diana (DianaSt) Sibiu 9
93 Diaconu Alex (Alex2804) Sibiu 9
94 Winterlong Maddeline (Maddie) Sibiu 9
95 Neagoi Stefan (StefanNeagoi) Sibiu 9
96 Stoica Laurentiu (StoicaLaurentiu) Sibiu 8
97 Mandea Denis (denisdns) Sibiu 8
98 Larisa Sacasan (LarisaSaca) Sibiu 8
99 Cioranu Radu (dadulinul) Sibiu 8
100 Popa Ramona (ramona_p21) Sibiu 8