Top 100 , judetul Valcea

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1356
2 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 900
3 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 871
4 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 871
5 ✔️ Popa Adrian (a53) Valcea 794
6 Oprea Mihai Adrian (Mihai145) Valcea 708
7 Buta Gabriel Sebastian (butasebi) Valcea 701
8 Barbu Mihai (Mihai_Barbu) Valcea 694
9 Ionescu Mihai (Mihaionescu) Valcea 690
10 Voica Ştefan-Alexandru (voicastefanalexandru) Valcea 676
11 Dutica Diana (DianaDutica) Valcea 664
12 Ceausoglu Eduard (edi05) Valcea 657
13 Stefan Boss (stefanroata) Valcea 654
14 Brabete Adrian (adrianbrabete) Valcea 653
15 Belu Marian (Marian_Belu) Valcea 638
16 ciuca adrian (adrianciuca) Valcea 634
17 Diaconu Radu Mihai (radu_mihai007) Valcea 615
18 Valeanu Ovidiu (ovidiu24) Valcea 599
19 Raduca Cristian (raducapetrecristian) Valcea 583
20 Tabirca Natalia Mihaela (tabircanatalia) Valcea 566
21 Uta Stefana (stefanauta) Valcea 547
22 Zaulet-Dumenica Oana-Catalina (oanaz) Valcea 529
23 Dobrete Vlad (DobreteVlad) Valcea 524
24 Mlisan Ryad (RyadOfficial) Valcea 521
25 Volintiru Catalin (Voli) Valcea 513
26 Eduard Bigioi (eduardbigioi) Valcea 512
27 Zsak Andreea (andreeazsak) Valcea 510
28 Nicula Stefan (stefy9815) Valcea 508
29 Marinescu Ioana (ioana_marinescu) Valcea 505
30 Caramida Iustina Andreea (iusty) Valcea 499
31 Florescu Ionut (nikos) Valcea 493
32 Ivan Stefan-Gabriel (stefangabriel) Valcea 492
33 Crisan Ana (AnaCrisan) Valcea 491
34 SARARU HRISTINA-ANDREEA (hristina_andreea) Valcea 487
35 Cătălin Căldăraru (CatalinAndrei) Valcea 484
36 Florescu Mihai (mitza_florescu) Valcea 482
37 Gheorghe Liviu Armand (armand_liv) Valcea 480
38 Oprescu Teodor Gabriel (MaxTeo) Valcea 479
39 Sandulache Diana Maria (Diana710) Valcea 474
40 Oprea Ioan lucian (lucian2015) Valcea 466
41 Predescu Bogdan (Predy) Valcea 448
42 Turtoi Eduard (eduardturtoi) Valcea 434
43 Diaconu Arina-Ioana (arinadiaconu) Valcea 430
44 Stan Stefan (gufet24) Valcea 429
45 Pavelescu Alexandra (alexandrapavelescu) Valcea 416
46 Momoc Elena (teodoramomoc) Valcea 402
47 Miroiu Radu Mihai (radumiroiu) Valcea 401
48 Darla Cristian (cristiandarla) Valcea 400
49 Szabo Stefan Sebastian (sebiszabo) Valcea 400
50 Uta Daiana (daianauta) Valcea 400
51 Brabete Remus (Remi) Valcea 399
52 Necsuleu Alexandra (alexandra_necsuleu) Valcea 397
53 Florescu Medeea Ioana (medeeaaioanaa) Valcea 395
54 Zarioiu Andreea (zarioiu_andreea) Valcea 395
55 Constantinescu Andrei (CAndrei) Valcea 392
56 Stanca Silvian (Silvian_Stanca) Valcea 391
57 Vâlcea Alexandra (alexandra1) Valcea 391
58 Vamesu Alex (alexvamesu) Valcea 385
59 Sandulescu Andra-Bianca (AndraBia) Valcea 385
60 Stanca Alicia (Alicia98) Valcea 378
61 Chelu Georgiana Andreea (cheluandreea) Valcea 378
62 Pirvu Catalin (Catalin_Pirvu) Valcea 375
63 Ionita Denis (IonitaDenis) Valcea 374
64 Gogoase Anamaria (AnamariaG) Valcea 373
65 Stanculescu Gabriel (Gabriel_S) Valcea 372
66 Manda Razvan (MandaRazvan) Valcea 370
67 Purcea Valentin Cristian (CristiPV) Valcea 368
68 Vilculescu Georgiana (georgianavilculescu) Valcea 364
69 Stroe Miruna (Mirunastef09) Valcea 355
70 Vilau Marian (marianvilau) Valcea 352
71 Ciuca Andreea (Andreea_Carmen) Valcea 352
72 Roberto Mihai (robertomental) Valcea 346
73 Rentea Adrian (RenteaAdrian) Valcea 346
74 Catrinoiu Adrian (adriancatrinoiu) Valcea 344
75 Marinescu Eusebiu (MarinescuSeby) Valcea 343
76 Mitulescu Alexandra-Elena (alex_mitulescu) Valcea 342
77 Miuta Mihai (Mihai16) Valcea 342
78 Nicoara Cristina (nicoara_cristina) Valcea 335
79 Soimu Gabriela (Gabriela_Soimu) Valcea 331
80 Moga Dennis-Gabriel (mogadennis) Valcea 329
81 Nicolaescu DAVID Gabriel (David_Gabriel) Valcea 328
82 Vilculescu Bianca-Nicole (Nicole) Valcea 325
83 Ianis Buse (Ianis) Valcea 325
84 Capatina Ioana Raluca (Ioana_Capatina) Valcea 324
85 Petrovici Francesco Gregorio (FrancescoP) Valcea 323
86 Tudosie Traian (traian_shef_la_bani) Valcea 322
87 Stanciu Alexia Ioana (AlexiaS2000) Valcea 322
88 Mihalcioiu Ionut (MihalcioiuIonut) Valcea 320
89 Usurelu Bogdan (Bogdan06) Valcea 320
90 Georgescu Filip (FilipGeorgescu) Valcea 317
91 Duta Adrian (adrianduta) Valcea 308
92 Dinca Diana (DianaDinca) Valcea 308
93 Farcasanu Stefan (stefan4556) Valcea 307
94 Merlus Mihai (MihaiMer) Valcea 301
95 Mihalache Ionuț (Ionut9) Valcea 301
96 Mazilu Narcis (kelu) Valcea 299
97 Elias Andu (andu17th) Valcea 298
98 Edi Nita (refuze1428) Valcea 294
99 Dogaru Emiliano (DogaruEmiliano) Valcea 294
100 Suilea Catalina (21Catalina21) Valcea 292