Top 100 , judetul Valcea

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Dumitrescu Ovidiu Mihail (dovidiu) Valcea 1407
2 ✔️ Popa Adrian (a53) Valcea 1020
3 Grigore Mihai Alin (mihaialin) Valcea 929
4 Buta Gabriel Sebastian (butasebi) Valcea 886
5 Tudora Stefan (StefanTudora) Valcea 873
6 Cochintele Andreea (cochinteleandreea) Valcea 870
7 Voica Ştefan-Alexandru (voicastefanalexandru) Valcea 776
8 Oprea Mihai Adrian (Mihai145) Valcea 768
9 Barbu Mihai (Mihai_Barbu) Valcea 714
10 Visalon Andrei (Prekzursil) Valcea 695
11 Ionescu Mihai (Mihaionescu) Valcea 690
12 Dutica Diana (DianaDutica) Valcea 681
13 Ceausoglu Eduard (edi05) Valcea 666
14 Stefan Boss (stefanroata) Valcea 655
15 Brabete Adrian (adrianbrabete) Valcea 653
16 Belu Marian (Marian_Belu) Valcea 638
17 ciuca adrian (adrianciuca) Valcea 635
18 Diaconu Radu Mihai (radu_mihai007) Valcea 617
19 Valeanu Ovidiu (ovidiu24) Valcea 599
20 Raduca Cristian (raducapetrecristian) Valcea 586
21 Volintiru Catalin (Voli) Valcea 582
22 Cătălin Căldăraru (CatalinAndrei) Valcea 576
23 Tabirca Natalia Mihaela (tabircanatalia) Valcea 565
24 SARARU HRISTINA-ANDREEA (hristina_andreea) Valcea 551
25 Dobrete Vlad (DobreteVlad) Valcea 551
26 Uta Stefana (stefanauta) Valcea 547
27 Zaulet-Dumenica Oana-Catalina (oanaz) Valcea 544
28 Marinescu Ioana (ioana_marinescu) Valcea 527
29 Sandulache Diana Maria (Diana710) Valcea 525
30 Zsak Andreea (andreeazsak) Valcea 523
31 Florescu Ionut (nikos) Valcea 523
32 Mlisan Ryad (RyadOfficial) Valcea 521
33 Caramida Iustina Andreea (iusty) Valcea 521
34 Florescu Mihai (mitza_florescu) Valcea 518
35 Eduard Bigioi (eduardbigioi) Valcea 514
36 Nicula Stefan (stefy9815) Valcea 508
37 Gheorghe Liviu Armand (armand_liv) Valcea 507
38 Ivan Stefan-Gabriel (stefangabriel) Valcea 502
39 Stan Stefan (gufet24) Valcea 500
40 Crisan Ana (AnaCrisan) Valcea 493
41 Oprescu Teodor Gabriel (MaxTeo) Valcea 489
42 Diaconu Arina-Ioana (arinadiaconu) Valcea 484
43 Constantinescu Andrei (CAndrei) Valcea 480
44 Oprea Ioan lucian (lucian2015) Valcea 465
45 Florescu Medeea Ioana (medeeaaioanaa) Valcea 455
46 Brabete Remus (Remi) Valcea 454
47 Predescu Bogdan (Predy) Valcea 448
48 Momoc Elena (teodoramomoc) Valcea 447
49 Stanca Silvian (Silvian_Stanca) Valcea 444
50 Turtoi Eduard (eduardturtoi) Valcea 439
51 Uta Daiana (daianauta) Valcea 437
52 Szabo Stefan Sebastian (sebiszabo) Valcea 432
53 Necsuleu Alexandra (alexandra_necsuleu) Valcea 421
54 Manda Razvan (MandaRazvan) Valcea 418
55 Pavelescu Alexandra (alexandrapavelescu) Valcea 416
56 Chelu Georgiana Andreea (cheluandreea) Valcea 404
57 Stroe Miruna (Mirunastef09) Valcea 403
58 Miroiu Radu Mihai (radumiroiu) Valcea 401
59 Darla Cristian (cristiandarla) Valcea 400
60 Zarioiu Andreea (zarioiu_andreea) Valcea 395
61 Ciuca Andreea (Andreea_Carmen) Valcea 393
62 Vâlcea Alexandra (alexandra1) Valcea 391
63 Sandulescu Andra-Bianca (AndraBia) Valcea 391
64 Rentea Adrian (RenteaAdrian) Valcea 390
65 Vamesu Alex (alexvamesu) Valcea 385
66 Petrovici Francesco Gregorio (FrancescoP) Valcea 380
67 Stanca Alicia (Alicia98) Valcea 378
68 Nicoara Cristina (nicoara_cristina) Valcea 378
69 Pirvu Catalin (Catalin_Pirvu) Valcea 375
70 Gogoase Anamaria (AnamariaG) Valcea 375
71 Ionita Denis (IonitaDenis) Valcea 374
72 Stanculescu Gabriel (Gabriel_S) Valcea 373
73 Purcea Valentin Cristian (CristiPV) Valcea 371
74 Vilculescu Georgiana (georgianavilculescu) Valcea 364
75 Soimu Gabriela (Gabriela_Soimu) Valcea 364
76 Panaitescu Mihnea (chewybamb) Valcea 359
77 Vilau Marian (marianvilau) Valcea 355
78 Spiridon Teodor (Lightangel7) Valcea 355
79 Roberto Mihai (robertomental) Valcea 354
80 Catrinoiu Adrian (adriancatrinoiu) Valcea 352
81 Farcasanu Stefan (stefan4556) Valcea 350
82 Marinescu Eusebiu (MarinescuSeby) Valcea 343
83 Capatina Ioana Raluca (Ioana_Capatina) Valcea 343
84 Mitulescu Alexandra-Elena (alex_mitulescu) Valcea 342
85 Georgescu Filip (FilipGeorgescu) Valcea 336
86 Dinca Diana (DianaDinca) Valcea 335
87 Ionica Flavio (flavio1226) Valcea 333
88 Moga Dennis-Gabriel (mogadennis) Valcea 329
89 Nicolaescu DAVID Gabriel (David_Gabriel) Valcea 328
90 Vilculescu Bianca-Nicole (Nicole) Valcea 325
91 Dogaru Emiliano (DogaruEmiliano) Valcea 324
92 Tudosie Traian (traian_shef_la_bani) Valcea 323
93 Stanciu Alexia Ioana (AlexiaS2000) Valcea 322
94 Nistor Mihai (NistorMihai) Valcea 321
95 Mihalcioiu Ionut (MihalcioiuIonut) Valcea 320
96 Usurelu Bogdan (Bogdan06) Valcea 320
97 Rusu Irina (irina_rusu) Valcea 319
98 Rares Rotaru (RaresAndrei) Valcea 310
99 Duta Adrian (adrianduta) Valcea 308
100 Loghin Razvan (razv789) Valcea 303