Top 100 , judetul Republica Moldova

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 815
2 ✔️Porcescu Ion (IP) Republica Moldova 718
3 Trifan Inga (IngaTrifan) Republica Moldova 685
4 Radu Luca (lucaradu) Republica Moldova 570
5 wonderkid wonderkid (Thewonderkidxo16) Republica Moldova 484
6 brodicico val (brodicico) Republica Moldova 399
7 Sirbu Vlad (sirbu_sirbu) Republica Moldova 386
8 Brega Stas (Stas) Republica Moldova 349
9 Adam Dragos (adamdragos) Republica Moldova 277
10 Tîmbur Maria (maria27) Republica Moldova 273
11 Petru Tofan (PetruTofan) Republica Moldova 243
12 Macovei Grigore (macovei2311) Republica Moldova 237
13 Ulinici Dumitru Dumitru (Anonymous1) Republica Moldova 181
14 Danu Sirbu (Danu2000) Republica Moldova 178
15 peeping tom (I4CU) Republica Moldova 176
16 Arteni Cristi (artenicristi) Republica Moldova 164
17 Tarna Iulia (iulia_tarna) Republica Moldova 163
18 Chim Vladimir (MstrGreen) Republica Moldova 141
19 Ceban Madalina (Madalincic) Republica Moldova 138
20 Popescu Darida (pampampam) Republica Moldova 131
21 Nagomir Vladislav (NagomirVlad) Republica Moldova 127
22 Olimp 2017 (test09) Republica Moldova 123
23 Ionel Criscenția (criscentia) Republica Moldova 121
24 Varticean Nicolae (Varticean) Republica Moldova 116
25 Istvan Attila (Tester) Republica Moldova 116
26 Lozovanu Silviu (lozovanusilviu) Republica Moldova 107
27 Valeanu Liudmila (liudavaleanu) Republica Moldova 102
28 zoro cu ochelari (nicu_buliga) Republica Moldova 98
29 Ionel Cristi (CristianIonel) Republica Moldova 97
30 Dumitru Ulinici (Dumitru1) Republica Moldova 93
31 vadim pislari (vadim) Republica Moldova 91
32 Alexa Tugulea (alexatugulea7) Republica Moldova 91
33 Robster ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (RobertSem20) Republica Moldova 85
34 Macovei Maria (MacoveiMaria) Republica Moldova 84
35 Agheorghiesei Madalina (Madalina_Agheorghiesei) Republica Moldova 82
36 Topa Vlad (TopaVlad) Republica Moldova 81
37 ion spinu (ionS1) Republica Moldova 78
38 Sirbu Andrei (AndreiSirbu) Republica Moldova 75
39 Giozy Giozy (DariusGhiura) Republica Moldova 75
40 Ulinici Adrian (adrianulinici32) Republica Moldova 74
41 Rusu Ana (rusua2481) Republica Moldova 74
42 Ilichiu Danu (Ilichiu_Danu) Republica Moldova 69
43 PLOP LIVIU (liviuplop02152027) Republica Moldova 69
44 Ilichiu Daniel (Danu_Ilichiu) Republica Moldova 67
45 Nagy Szombozo (ixinahui) Republica Moldova 63
46 Ionescu Maria (maria87) Republica Moldova 62
47 Iurie Ciochina (iuriec7) Republica Moldova 58
48 Nicolae Victor (nicolaevictor) Republica Moldova 58
49 Rosca Florin (Florin1998) Republica Moldova 57
50 Porcescu Ion (IP_Py) Republica Moldova 55
51 Daniel Romaniuc (DanielRomaniuc) Republica Moldova 53
52 Zbîrnea Daniela (DanielaZbirnea) Republica Moldova 51
53 Cernei Cristian (Cristi03) Republica Moldova 49
54 Numel ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (NumelPrenumescu) Republica Moldova 47
55 Valeria Stamati (Valeria23) Republica Moldova 47
56 Croitoru Daniela (croitoru123) Republica Moldova 47
57 Popa Irina (Popa_Irina) Republica Moldova 46
58 Besliu Diana (besliudiana19) Republica Moldova 44
59 Necula Gheorghe (gicun7) Republica Moldova 44
60 Stanciu Adrian (DarthVader) Republica Moldova 44
61 Török Csongor (djangor) Republica Moldova 42
62 Mitcu Jana (jany144) Republica Moldova 40
63 antoci corneliu (antocicorneliu11) Republica Moldova 40
64 carcevschi ion (carcevschi123) Republica Moldova 40
65 Croitoru Cristina (croitoru25) Republica Moldova 40
66 Macovei Maria (macovei_maria) Republica Moldova 39
67 Nani Stanislav (stas31243) Republica Moldova 39
68 Starosta Laura (laura_starosta) Republica Moldova 38
69 Saptesate Ion (ion54343) Republica Moldova 37
70 moartea cu coasa (MOARTEACUCOASA) Republica Moldova 37
71 Tugulea Alexa (alexatugulea17) Republica Moldova 32
72 Alin Florin (AlinFlorin) Republica Moldova 31
73 Bogaci Elena (bogacielena) Republica Moldova 31
74 Andronachi Octavia (OCTAVIAA) Republica Moldova 30
75 Popescu Nicu (Nicu_Popescu) Republica Moldova 30
76 Bitca Diana (Diana_04) Republica Moldova 29
77 Johny Akado (ion20158) Republica Moldova 29
78 Timbur Stefan (timbur_stefan) Republica Moldova 28
79 lo si (losil) Republica Moldova 28
80 Tofan Petru (Petrea) Republica Moldova 27
81 Frimu Daniela (frimudaniela99) Republica Moldova 27
82 Silvia Axenti (silvia112) Republica Moldova 25
83 Țopa Teodor (teodor_topa) Republica Moldova 24
84 Carchilan Samuel (Samuelcarchilan) Republica Moldova 24
85 Dodon Ion (iondodon1998) Republica Moldova 24
86 Bargan Tudor (Tudor220222000) Republica Moldova 24
87 Chiseliov Eugen (Chiseugen) Republica Moldova 24
88 Prisacaru Victor (PrisacaruVictor) Republica Moldova 23
89 Maria Dumbrava (Mariadumbrava2000) Republica Moldova 23
90 Mihai Ana (Annmihai) Republica Moldova 23
91 Carchilan Suzana (SuzanaCarchilan) Republica Moldova 23
92 Corina Cojocaru (Cojocaru) Republica Moldova 22
93 Budu Giku (9iku) Republica Moldova 21
94 Zupcu Gabriela (Gabriela_Zupcu09) Republica Moldova 20
95 Livia Cataraga (liviacataraga) Republica Moldova 19
96 Natalia Farima (069430958) Republica Moldova 16
97 Mihai Dan (mihaidan00) Republica Moldova 16
98 Laurentiu M (Laurentiu_Musinschi) Republica Moldova 16
99 Munteanu Mihail (Qemikal) Republica Moldova 16
100 Potlog Dorina (Dorinellu) Republica Moldova 15