Top 100 , judetul Republica Moldova

No. Utilizator Județ Probleme
rezolvate
1 Buliga Nicu (nicubuliga2000) Republica Moldova 1000
2 Trifan Inga (IngaTrifan) Republica Moldova 768
3 ✔️Porcescu Ion (IP) Republica Moldova 767
4 Radu Luca (lucaradu) Republica Moldova 582
5 wonderkid wonderkid (Thewonderkidxo16) Republica Moldova 484
6 Arteni Cristi (artenicristi) Republica Moldova 483
7 Chim Vladimir (MstrGreen) Republica Moldova 462
8 brodicico val (brodicico) Republica Moldova 457
9 Grozea Gabriel (AlexGrz) Republica Moldova 404
10 Sirbu Vlad (sirbu_sirbu) Republica Moldova 399
11 Brega Stas (Stas) Republica Moldova 367
12 Macovei Grigore (macovei2311) Republica Moldova 357
13 Adam Dragos (adamdragos) Republica Moldova 352
14 Tîmbur Maria (maria27) Republica Moldova 273
15 Petru Tofan (PetruTofan) Republica Moldova 256
16 Varticean Nicolae (Varticean) Republica Moldova 207
17 Valeanu Liudmila (liudavaleanu) Republica Moldova 202
18 peeping tom (I4CU) Republica Moldova 195
19 Danu Sirbu (Danu2000) Republica Moldova 195
20 Ulinici Dumitru Dumitru (Anonymous1) Republica Moldova 193
21 Tarna Iulia (iulia_tarna) Republica Moldova 166
22 Ionel Cristi (CristianIonel) Republica Moldova 150
23 Ceban Madalina (Madalincic) Republica Moldova 146
24 Popescu Nicu (Nicu_Popescu) Republica Moldova 146
25 Lozovanu Silviu (lozovanusilviu) Republica Moldova 140
26 Popescu Darida (pampampam) Republica Moldova 131
27 Nagomir Vladislav (NagomirVlad) Republica Moldova 127
28 Olimp 2017 (test09) Republica Moldova 123
29 Ionel Criscenția (criscentia) Republica Moldova 121
30 Istvan Attila (Tester) Republica Moldova 121
31 Besliu Diana (besliudiana19) Republica Moldova 113
32 zoro cu ochelari (nicu_buliga) Republica Moldova 111
33 Ulinici Adrian (adrianulinici32) Republica Moldova 102
34 Topa Vlad (TopaVlad) Republica Moldova 101
35 Prisacaru Dan (DanuPrisacaru) Republica Moldova 100
36 vadim pislari (vadim) Republica Moldova 96
37 Dumitru Ulinici (Dumitru1) Republica Moldova 93
38 Caziuc Eugen (Janica) Republica Moldova 92
39 Ambrosii Arina (Ambrosii) Republica Moldova 92
40 Alexa Tugulea (alexatugulea7) Republica Moldova 91
41 ion spinu (ionS1) Republica Moldova 89
42 Robster ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (RobertSem20) Republica Moldova 85
43 Macovei Maria (MacoveiMaria) Republica Moldova 84
44 Agheorghiesei Madalina (Madalina_Agheorghiesei) Republica Moldova 82
45 Sirbu Andrei (AndreiSirbu) Republica Moldova 79
46 Giozy Giozy (DariusGhiura) Republica Moldova 75
47 Ilichiu Danu (Ilichiu_Danu) Republica Moldova 74
48 Rusu Ana (rusua2481) Republica Moldova 74
49 Ilichiu Daniel (Danu_Ilichiu) Republica Moldova 71
50 PLOP LIVIU (liviuplop02152027) Republica Moldova 69
51 Valeria Stamati (Valeria23) Republica Moldova 66
52 Nagy Szombozo (ixinahui) Republica Moldova 63
53 Rosca Florin (Florin1998) Republica Moldova 62
54 Ionescu Maria (maria87) Republica Moldova 62
55 Mitcu Jana (jany144) Republica Moldova 60
56 moartea cu coasa (MOARTEACUCOASA) Republica Moldova 59
57 Iurie Ciochina (iuriec7) Republica Moldova 58
58 Nicolae Victor (nicolaevictor) Republica Moldova 58
59 Starosta Laura (laura_starosta) Republica Moldova 56
60 Porcescu Ion (IP_Py) Republica Moldova 55
61 Daniel Romaniuc (DanielRomaniuc) Republica Moldova 53
62 Zbîrnea Daniela (DanielaZbirnea) Republica Moldova 51
63 Cernei Cristian (Cristi03) Republica Moldova 49
64 Numel ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (NumelPrenumescu) Republica Moldova 47
65 Croitoru Daniela (croitoru123) Republica Moldova 47
66 Popa Irina (Popa_Irina) Republica Moldova 46
67 Stanciu Adrian (DarthVader) Republica Moldova 44
68 Necula Gheorghe (gicun7) Republica Moldova 44
69 M T (todomoldovann) Republica Moldova 43
70 Török Csongor (djangor) Republica Moldova 42
71 Anghelus Cristian (Anghelus16) Republica Moldova 41
72 carcevschi ion (carcevschi123) Republica Moldova 40
73 Laurentiu M (Laurentiu_Musinschi) Republica Moldova 40
74 antoci corneliu (antocicorneliu11) Republica Moldova 40
75 Croitoru Cristina (croitoru25) Republica Moldova 40
76 Macovei Maria (macovei_maria) Republica Moldova 39
77 Nani Stanislav (stas31243) Republica Moldova 39
78 Saptesate Ion (ion54343) Republica Moldova 37
79 Johny Akado (ion20158) Republica Moldova 34
80 Tugulea Alexa (alexatugulea17) Republica Moldova 32
81 Bogaci Elena (bogacielena) Republica Moldova 31
82 Andronachi Octavia (OCTAVIAA) Republica Moldova 30
83 Sergiu Adam (Adamsergiu) Republica Moldova 29
84 Bitca Diana (Diana_04) Republica Moldova 29
85 Frimu Daniela (frimudaniela99) Republica Moldova 28
86 lo si (losil) Republica Moldova 28
87 Timbur Stefan (timbur_stefan) Republica Moldova 28
88 Carchilan Samuel (Samuelcarchilan) Republica Moldova 27
89 Tofan Petru (Petrea) Republica Moldova 27
90 Silvia Axenti (silvia112) Republica Moldova 25
91 Chiseliov Eugen (Chiseugen) Republica Moldova 24
92 Dodon Ion (iondodon1998) Republica Moldova 24
93 Potlog Dorina (Dorinellu) Republica Moldova 24
94 Țopa Teodor (teodor_topa) Republica Moldova 24
95 Bargan Tudor (Tudor220222000) Republica Moldova 24
96 Prisacaru Victor (PrisacaruVictor) Republica Moldova 23
97 Carchilan Suzana (SuzanaCarchilan) Republica Moldova 23
98 Maria Dumbrava (Mariadumbrava2000) Republica Moldova 23
99 Ghita Sipnu (Gheoo) Republica Moldova 23
100 Mihai Ana (Annmihai) Republica Moldova 23